All Aboard: East Coast Trains | Knowledge.ca

All Aboard: East Coast Trains

All Aboard: East Coast Trains

Go behind-the-scenes at one of the UK's biggest railways and discover how the workers, commuters and train operators come together to keep 19 million passengers moving each year.

Tue Apr 13, 6:00pm
E1 At Your Service
Mon Apr 19, 11:00pm
E1 At Your Service
Tue Apr 20, 6:00pm
E2 Derby Day
Mon Apr 26, 11:00pm
E2 Derby Day
Tue Apr 27, 6:00pm
E3 Match Day
Mon May 3, 11:00pm
E3 Match Day
Tue May 4, 6:00pm
E4 The Long Weekend
Mon May 10, 11:00pm
E4 The Long Weekend
Tue May 11, 6:00pm
E5 We Are Family
Mon May 17, 11:00pm
E5 We Are Family
Tue May 18, 6:00pm
E6 Not Your Regular 9 to 5
Mon May 24, 11:00pm
E6 Not Your Regular 9 to 5
Tue May 25, 6:00pm
E7 For the Love of Trains
Mon May 31, 11:00pm
E7 For the Love of Trains