All Aboard: East Coast Trains | Knowledge.ca

All Aboard: East Coast Trains

All Aboard: East Coast Trains

Go behind-the-scenes at one of the UK's biggest railways and discover how the workers, commuters and train operators come together to keep 19 million passengers moving each year.

Sun Dec 16, 6:00pm
E1 At Your Service
Wed Dec 19, 7:00pm
E2 Derby Day
Thu Dec 20, 11:00pm
E2 Derby Day
Sat Dec 22, 2:00pm
E2 Derby Day
Sun Dec 23, 6:00pm
E2 Derby Day
Wed Dec 26, 7:00pm
E3 Match Day
Thu Dec 27, 11:00pm
E3 Match Day
Sat Dec 29, 2:00pm
E3 Match Day
Sun Dec 30, 6:00pm
E3 Match Day
Wed Jan 2, 7:00pm
E4 The Long Weekend
Thu Jan 3, 11:00pm
E4 The Long Weekend
Sat Jan 5, 2:00pm
E4 The Long Weekend
Sun Jan 6, 6:00pm
E4 The Long Weekend
Wed Jan 9, 7:00pm
E5 We Are Family
Thu Jan 10, 11:00pm
E5 We Are Family
Sat Jan 12, 2:00pm
E5 We Are Family
Sun Jan 13, 6:00pm
E5 We Are Family
Wed Jan 16, 7:00pm
E6 Not Your Regular 9 to 5
Thu Jan 17, 11:00pm
E6 Not Your Regular 9 to 5
Sat Jan 19, 2:00pm
E6 Not Your Regular 9 to 5
Sun Jan 20, 6:00pm
E6 Not Your Regular 9 to 5
Wed Jan 23, 7:00pm
E7 For the Love of Trains
Thu Jan 24, 11:00pm
E7 For the Love of Trains
Sat Jan 26, 2:00pm
E7 For the Love of Trains
Sun Jan 27, 6:00pm
E7 For the Love of Trains
Wed Jan 30, 7:00pm
E8 A Day in the Life
Thu Jan 31, 11:00pm
E8 A Day in the Life
Sat Feb 2, 2:00pm
E8 A Day in the Life
Sun Feb 3, 6:00pm
E8 A Day in the Life
Wed Feb 6, 7:00pm
E9 All in a Day's Work
Thu Feb 7, 11:00pm
E9 All in a Day's Work
Sat Feb 9, 2:00pm
E9 All in a Day's Work
Sun Feb 10, 6:00pm
E9 All in a Day's Work
Wed Feb 13, 7:00pm
E10 Credit Where It's Due