Animals at Work | Knowledge.ca

Animals at Work

Animals at Work

From painting elephants and drug-busting dogs, to cats in a rock band and monkeys in school, Animals at Work travels the world in search of the most remarkable working animals on the planet.

Season
Tue Dec 18, 5:30am
S2 E41 Gino Guide Dog
Wed Dec 19, 5:30am
S2 E42 Blackjack Polo Pony
Thu Dec 20, 5:30am
S2 E43 Jip Firefighter Pup
Tue Dec 25, 5:30am
S2 E44 Logan Super Sniffer Dog
Wed Dec 26, 5:30am
S2 E45 Sam Hearing Dog Rescue
Thu Dec 27, 5:30am
S2 E46 Sue Pig Coach
Tue Jan 1, 5:30am
S2 E47 Lucky Poo Canoe Builder
Wed Jan 2, 5:30am
S2 E48 Mei Binman Otter
Thu Jan 3, 5:30am
S2 E49 Harmony the Mountaineering Dog
Tue Jan 8, 5:30am
S2 E50 Miss Tica Parade Pony
Wed Jan 9, 5:30am
S2 E51 Lambini Sheep Dog Sheep
Thu Jan 10, 5:30am
S2 E52 Geeza Llama Therapy
Tue Jan 15, 5:30am
S1 E1 Tinker Magician's Assistant
Wed Jan 16, 5:30am
S1 E2 Marigold Racing Pig
Thu Jan 17, 5:30am
S1 E3 Prathida Elephant Orchestra
Tue Jan 22, 5:30am
S1 E4 Misty the Owl
Wed Jan 23, 5:30am
S1 E5 Tuna Rock Cat
Thu Jan 24, 5:30am
S1 E6 Intl Trekking Llama
Tue Jan 29, 5:30am
S1 E7 Nok Monkey School
Wed Jan 30, 5:30am
S1 E8 Rufus the Hawk
Thu Jan 31, 5:30am
S1 E9 Annie Basset Agility Athlete
Tue Feb 5, 5:30am
S1 E10 DVD Sniffing Dogs
Wed Feb 6, 5:30am
S1 E11 Einstein the Imitator
Thu Feb 7, 5:30am
S1 E12 Teddy Community Donkey
Tue Feb 12, 5:30am
S1 E13 Nellie Truffle Hunter
Wed Feb 13, 5:30am
S1 E14 Kitty Gardening Pig