Blue Realm | Knowledge.ca

Blue Realm

Blue Realm

This fascinating nature series dives deep undersea with four new episodes about marine animals and the scientists who study them. Amazing underwater footage reveals this amazing underwater world.

Season
Thu Oct 18, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Humpback Whales: Antarctica to Tonga
Sun Oct 21, 12:00pm
S2 E3 Humpback Whales: Antarctica to Tonga
Thu Oct 25, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Manatees and Dugongs
Sun Oct 28, 12:00pm
S2 E4 Manatees and Dugongs
Thu Nov 1, 6:00pm
S3 E1 Toxic Invaders
Sun Nov 4, 12:00pm
S3 E1 Toxic Invaders
Thu Nov 8, 6:00pm
S3 E2 Reefs of Steel
Sun Nov 11, 12:00pm
S3 E2 Reefs of Steel
Thu Nov 15, 6:00pm
S3 E3 Shark Nation
Sun Nov 18, 12:00pm
S3 E3 Shark Nation
Thu Nov 22, 6:00pm
S3 E4 Deep White
Sun Nov 25, 12:00pm
S3 E4 Deep White
Thu Nov 29, 6:00pm
S3 E5 Lions of the Deep
Sun Dec 2, 12:00pm
S3 E5 Lions of the Deep