Borgen | Knowledge.ca

Borgen

Borgen

A political drama full of the intrigue and deception, Borgen follows the career of Birgitte Nyborg, a minor Danish politician who goes on to become the first female Prime Minister of Denmark.

Season
Sun Jan 27, 10:00pm
S2 E13 The Last Worker
Mon Jan 28, 2:00am
S2 E13 The Last Worker
Sun Feb 3, 10:00pm
S2 E14 Battle Ready
Mon Feb 4, 2:00am
S2 E14 Battle Ready
Sun Feb 10, 10:00pm
S2 E15 Plant a Tree
Mon Feb 11, 2:00am
S2 E15 Plant a Tree
Sun Feb 17, 10:00pm
S2 E16 Them and Us
Mon Feb 18, 2:00am
S2 E16 Them and Us
Sun Feb 24, 10:00pm
S2 E17 What is Lost Inwardly, Must Be Won Outwardly Pt 1
Mon Feb 25, 2:00am
S2 E17 What is Lost Inwardly, Must Be Won Outwardly Pt 1
Sun Mar 3, 10:00pm
S2 E18 What is Lost Inwardly, Must Be Won Outwardly Pt 2
Mon Mar 4, 2:00am
S2 E18 What is Lost Inwardly, Must Be Won Outwardly Pt 2
Sun Mar 10, 10:00pm
S2 E19 The Sanctity of Private Life
Mon Mar 11, 2:00am
S2 E19 The Sanctity of Private Life
Sun Mar 17, 10:00pm
S2 E20 An Extraordinary Remark
Mon Mar 18, 2:00am
S2 E20 An Extraordinary Remark