Borgen | Knowledge.ca

Borgen

Borgen

A political drama full of the intrigue and deception, Borgen follows the career of Birgitte Nyborg, a minor Danish politician who goes on to become the first female Prime Minister of Denmark.

Season
Sun Jul 25, 10:00pm
S1 E6 State Visit
Mon Jul 26, 2:00am
S1 E6 State Visit
Sun Aug 1, 10:00pm
S1 E7 See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil
Mon Aug 2, 2:00am
S1 E7 See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Speak No Evil
Sun Aug 8, 10:00pm
S1 E8 The Silly Season
Mon Aug 9, 2:00am
S1 E8 The Silly Season
Sun Aug 15, 10:00pm
S1 E9 Divide and Rule
Mon Aug 16, 2:00am
S1 E9 Divide and Rule
Sun Aug 22, 10:00pm
S1 E10 The First Tuesday in October
Mon Aug 23, 2:00am
S1 E10 The First Tuesday in October
Sun Aug 29, 10:00pm
S2 E11 89,000 Children
Mon Aug 30, 2:00am
S2 E11 89,000 Children
Sun Sep 5, 10:00pm
S2 E12 In Brussels, No One Can Hear You Scream
Mon Sep 6, 2:00am
S2 E12 In Brussels, No One Can Hear You Scream
Sun Sep 12, 10:00pm
S2 E13 The Last Worker
Mon Sep 13, 2:00am
S2 E13 The Last Worker
Sun Sep 19, 10:00pm
S2 E14 Battle Ready
Mon Sep 20, 2:00am
S2 E14 Battle Ready