Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world's longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Sun May 26, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Northumberland Strait
Tue May 28, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Wed May 29, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Sun Jun 2, 1:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Tue Jun 4, 7:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Wed Jun 5, 6:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Sun Jun 9, 1:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Tue Jun 11, 7:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Wed Jun 12, 6:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Sun Jun 16, 1:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Tue Jun 18, 7:00pm
S1 E10 Magdalene Islands
Wed Jun 19, 6:00pm
S1 E10 Magdalene Islands
Sun Jun 23, 1:00pm
S1 E10 Magdalene Islands
Tue Jun 25, 7:00pm
S1 E11 Newfoundland West
Wed Jun 26, 6:00pm
S1 E11 Newfoundland West
Sun Jun 30, 1:00pm
S1 E11 Newfoundland West
Tue Jul 2, 7:00pm
S1 E12 Newfoundland's North Coast
Wed Jul 3, 6:00pm
S1 E12 Newfoundland's North Coast
Sun Jul 7, 1:00pm
S1 E12 Newfoundland's North Coast
Tue Jul 9, 7:00pm
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Wed Jul 10, 6:00pm
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Sun Jul 14, 1:00pm
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Tue Jul 16, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary
Wed Jul 17, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary
Sun Jul 21, 1:00pm
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary