Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world’s longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Sun Jan 27, 5:00am
S2 E9 Beyond the Sunshine Coast
Mon Jan 28, 5:00am
S3 E9 Ontario South
Sun Feb 3, 5:00am
S2 E10 BC's North Coast
Mon Feb 4, 5:00am
S3 E10 Lake Ontario
Sun Feb 10, 5:00am
S2 E11 BC Meets Alaska
Mon Feb 11, 5:00am
S3 E11 International Seaway
Sun Feb 17, 5:00am
S2 E12 Haida Gwaii North
Mon Feb 18, 5:00am
S3 E12 Lower Canada
Sun Feb 24, 5:00am
S2 E13 Haida Gwaii South
Mon Feb 25, 5:00am
S3 E13 Atlantic Frontier
Sun Mar 3, 5:00am
S3 E1 Pacific Frontier
Mon Mar 4, 5:00am
S4 E1 Baffin Island North
Sun Mar 10, 5:00am
S3 E2 Kootenay Border Region
Mon Mar 11, 5:00am
S4 E2 High Arctic
Sun Mar 17, 5:00am
S3 E3 Continental Divide
Mon Mar 18, 5:00am
S4 E3 Northwest Passage