The Civil War | Knowledge.ca

The Civil War

The Civil War

America's bloodiest conflict is a dramatic story of a nation's struggle to preserve democracy and erase the stain of slavery, at a cost of 620,000 lives.

Wed Oct 20, 9:00pm
E3 Forever Free
Thu Oct 21, 1:00am
E3 Forever Free
Wed Oct 27, 9:00pm
E4 Simply Murder
Thu Oct 28, 1:00am
E4 Simply Murder
Wed Nov 3, 9:00pm
E5 A New Birth of Freedom
Thu Nov 4, 1:00am
E5 A New Birth of Freedom
Wed Nov 10, 9:00pm
E6 Most Hallowed Ground
Thu Nov 11, 1:00am
E6 Most Hallowed Ground
Wed Nov 17, 9:00pm
E7 War is Hell
Thu Nov 18, 1:00am
E7 War is Hell