The Civil War | Knowledge.ca

The Civil War

The Civil War

America's bloodiest conflict is a dramatic story of a nation's struggle to preserve democracy and erase the stain of slavery, at a cost of 620,000 lives.

Sat Jul 24, 4:00am
E1 The Cause
Fri Jul 30, 4:00am
E5 A New Birth of Freedom
Sat Jul 31, 4:00am
E2 A Very Bloody Affair
Fri Aug 6, 4:00am
E6 Most Hallowed Ground
Sat Aug 7, 4:00am
E3 Forever Free
Fri Aug 13, 4:00am
E7 War is Hell
Sat Aug 14, 4:00am
E4 Simply Murder
Mon Aug 16, 4:00am
E1 The Cause
Sat Aug 21, 4:00am
E5 A New Birth of Freedom
Mon Aug 23, 4:00am
E2 A Very Bloody Affair
Sat Aug 28, 4:00am
E6 Most Hallowed Ground
Mon Aug 30, 4:00am
E3 Forever Free
Sat Sep 4, 4:00am
E7 War is Hell