Coast Australia | Knowledge.ca

Coast Australia

Coast Australia

In this exploration of Australia’s spectacular coastline, host Neil Oliver is joined by a team of local experts who will dig deep into its archaeology, geography and marine life.

Season
Mon Oct 1, 4:00am
S2 E8 Pilbara
Tue Oct 2, 3:00am
S1 E3 Great Barrier Reef
Mon Oct 8, 4:00am
S1 E1 The Kimberley
Tue Oct 9, 3:00am
S1 E4 Tasmania
Mon Oct 15, 4:00am
S1 E2 Sydney
Tue Oct 16, 3:00am
S1 E5 Gold to Sunshine Coast
Mon Oct 22, 4:00am
S1 E3 Great Barrier Reef
Tue Oct 23, 3:00am
S1 E6 Victoria
Mon Oct 29, 4:00am
S1 E4 Tasmania
Tue Oct 30, 3:00am
S1 E7 Darwin and Beyond
Mon Nov 5, 4:00am
S1 E5 Gold to Sunshine Coast
Tue Nov 6, 3:00am
S1 E8 Coral Coast of WA
Mon Nov 12, 4:00am
S1 E6 Victoria
Tue Nov 13, 3:00am
S1 E1 The Kimberley
Mon Nov 19, 4:00am
S1 E7 Darwin and Beyond
Tue Nov 20, 3:00am
S1 E2 Sydney