Coast | Knowledge.ca

Coast

Coast

The award-winning series Coast presented by Neil Oliver and a team of experts celebrates the character of the British Isles, exploring secrets and stories about the people, wildlife and its shores.

Season
Tue Jul 24, 3:00am
S7 E5 The Riddle of the Tides
Fri Jul 27, 7:00pm
S8 E5 The Secret Life of Sea Cliffs
Sun Jul 29, 4:00am
S7 E2 Life Beyond the Edge
Tue Jul 31, 3:00am
S7 E6 The Secret Life of Beaches
Fri Aug 3, 7:00pm
S8 E6 All at Sea
Sun Aug 5, 4:00am
S7 E3 The Hidden History of Harbours
Tue Aug 7, 3:00am
S8 E1 Invaders of the Isles
Fri Aug 10, 7:00pm
S9 E1 The Channel
Sun Aug 12, 4:00am
S7 E4 Peril from the Sea
Tue Aug 14, 3:00am
S8 E2 The Workers Coast
Fri Aug 17, 7:00pm
S9 E2 Secret Paths to Hidden Treasure
Sun Aug 19, 4:00am
S7 E5 The Riddle of the Tides
Tue Aug 21, 3:00am
S8 E3 Joy of the Coast
Fri Aug 24, 7:00pm
S9 E3 The Explorers' Coast
Sun Aug 26, 4:00am
S7 E6 The Secret Life of Beaches
Tue Aug 28, 3:00am
S8 E4 Rivers and Seas Collide
Fri Aug 31, 7:00pm
S9 E4 Offshore!