Dig WW2 | Knowledge.ca

Dig WW2

Dig WW2

Through a mixture of battlefield archaeology and mystery solving detective work, military historian Dan Snow brings the most devastating conflict in history to life.

Dig WW2 - E1 - Dig WW2
Dig WW2
E1
Dig WW2
Available on Nov 27

Military historian Dan Snow explores the vicious Battle of the Atlantic by digging up a Spitfire with working guns...

Dig WW2 - E2 - Dig WW2
Dig WW2
E2
Dig WW2
Available on Dec 4

Dan Snow explores Canada's role in the air war by going diving for wreckage from a famous trans-Atlantic crash,...

Dig WW2 - E3 - Dig WW2
Dig WW2
E3
Dig WW2
Available on Dec 11

In a beautiful Italian valley and a posh Dutch hotel, Dan uncovers hidden evidence of massive battles and speaks to...

Dig WW2 - E4 - Dig WW2
Dig WW2
E4
Dig WW2
Available on Dec 18

Dan explores both sides of D-Day, the greatest amphibious landing in history, follows the Allied push into Occupied...

Fri Nov 27, 7:00pm
E1 Dig WW2
Sat Nov 28, 2:00pm
E1 Dig WW2
Sat Nov 28, 11:00pm
E1 Dig WW2
Sun Nov 29, 2:00am
E1 Dig WW2
Mon Nov 30, 11:00pm
E1 Dig WW2
Fri Dec 4, 7:00pm
E2 Dig WW2
Sat Dec 5, 2:00pm
E2 Dig WW2
Sat Dec 5, 11:00pm
E2 Dig WW2
Sun Dec 6, 2:00am
E2 Dig WW2
Mon Dec 7, 11:00pm
E2 Dig WW2
Fri Dec 11, 7:00pm
E3 Dig WW2
Sat Dec 12, 2:00pm
E3 Dig WW2
Sat Dec 12, 11:00pm
E3 Dig WW2
Sun Dec 13, 2:00am
E3 Dig WW2
Mon Dec 14, 11:00pm
E3 Dig WW2
Fri Dec 18, 7:00pm
E4 Dig WW2
Sat Dec 19, 2:00pm
E4 Dig WW2
Sat Dec 19, 11:00pm
E4 Dig WW2
Sun Dec 20, 2:00am
E4 Dig WW2
Mon Dec 21, 11:00pm
E4 Dig WW2