Doc Martin | Knowledge.ca

Doc Martin

Doc Martin

The doctor is in the house - or in this case, the quaint seaside cottage! The doctor, of course, is the grumpy but lovable Doc Martin.

Season
Thu Sep 27, 4:00am
S7 E4 Education, Education, Education
Sat Sep 29, 4:00am
S7 E1 Rescue Me
Thu Oct 4, 4:00am
S7 E5 Control Alt Delete
Sat Oct 6, 4:00am
S7 E2 The Shock of the New
Thu Oct 11, 4:00am
S7 E6 Other People's Children
Sat Oct 13, 4:00am
S7 E3 It's Good to Talk
Thu Oct 18, 4:00am
S7 E7 Facta Non Verba
Sat Oct 20, 4:00am
S7 E4 Education, Education, Education
Thu Oct 25, 4:00am
S7 E8 The Doctor is Out
Sat Oct 27, 4:00am
S7 E5 Control Alt Delete
Thu Nov 1, 4:00am
S7 E1 Rescue Me
Sat Nov 3, 4:00am
S7 E6 Other People's Children
Thu Nov 8, 4:00am
S7 E2 The Shock of the New
Sat Nov 10, 4:00am
S7 E7 Facta Non Verba
Thu Nov 15, 4:00am
S7 E3 It's Good to Talk
Sat Nov 17, 4:00am
S7 E8 The Doctor is Out
Thu Nov 22, 4:00am
S7 E4 Education, Education, Education
Sat Nov 24, 4:00am
S7 E1 Rescue Me