Inspector Morse | Knowledge.ca

Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse

Stolen paintings, missing professors, an apparent suicide and a strangled playboy are the baffling cases that Inspector Morse and Sergeant Lewis face in this third series of adaptations.

Season
Fri Jan 4, 2:00am
S1 E1 The Dead of Jericho
Fri Jan 11, 2:00am
S1 E2 The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn
Fri Jan 18, 2:00am
S1 E3 Service of All the Dead
Fri Jan 25, 2:00am
S2 E1 The Wolvercote Tongue
Sat Jan 26, 3:00am
S1 E1 The Dead of Jericho
Fri Feb 1, 2:00am
S2 E2 Last Seen Wearing
Sat Feb 2, 3:00am
S1 E2 The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn
Fri Feb 8, 2:00am
S2 E3 Settling of the Sun
Sat Feb 9, 3:00am
S1 E3 Service of All the Dead
Fri Feb 15, 2:00am
S2 E4 Last Bus to Woodstock
Sat Feb 16, 3:00am
S2 E1 The Wolvercote Tongue