Inspector Morse | Knowledge.ca

Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse

This is season four of the popular crime mysteries from the pen of Colin Dexter. John Thaw stars as Morse with Kevin Whately as Lewis, and they come up against difficult cases.

Season
Fri Apr 26, 2:00am
S5 E2 Fat Chance
Sat Apr 27, 3:00am
S4 E3 Driven to Distraction
Tue Apr 30, 2:00am
S3 E4 The Secret of Bay 5B
Fri May 3, 2:00am
S5 E3 Who Killed Harry Field?
Sat May 4, 3:00am
S4 E4 Masonic Mysteries
Tue May 7, 2:00am
S4 E1 Infernal Serpent
Fri May 10, 2:00am
S5 E4 Greeks Bearing Gifts
Sat May 11, 3:00am
S5 E1 Second Time Around
Tue May 14, 2:00am
S4 E2 The Sins of the Father
Fri May 17, 2:00am
S5 E5 Promised Land
Sat May 18, 3:00am
S5 E2 Fat Chance
Tue May 21, 2:00am
S4 E3 Driven to Distraction
Fri May 24, 2:05am
S6 E1 Dead on Time
Sat May 25, 3:00am
S5 E3 Who Killed Harry Field?
Tue May 28, 2:00am
S4 E4 Masonic Mysteries
Fri May 31, 2:00am
S6 E2 Happy Families
Sat Jun 1, 3:00am
S5 E4 Greeks Bearing Gifts
Tue Jun 4, 2:00am
S5 E1 Second Time Around
Fri Jun 7, 2:00am
S6 E3 Death of the Self
Sat Jun 8, 3:00am
S5 E5 Promised Land
Tue Jun 11, 2:00am
S5 E2 Fat Chance
Fri Jun 14, 2:00am
S6 E4 Absolute Conviction
Sat Jun 15, 3:00am
S6 E1 Dead on Time
Tue Jun 18, 2:00am
S5 E3 Who Killed Harry Field?
Fri Jun 21, 2:00am
S6 E5 Cherubim and Seraphim
Sat Jun 22, 3:00am
S6 E2 Happy Families