The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season
Sun Dec 16, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Mon Dec 17, 2:55am
S2 E7 Majuli
Mon Dec 17, 3:00am
S2 E7 Majuli
Thu Dec 20, 7:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Fri Dec 21, 6:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sat Dec 22, 3:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sun Dec 23, 11:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Mon Dec 24, 2:55am
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Thu Dec 27, 7:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Fri Dec 28, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sat Dec 29, 3:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sun Dec 30, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Mon Dec 31, 2:55am
S2 E9 Azores
Thu Jan 3, 7:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jan 4, 6:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Sat Jan 5, 3:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Sun Jan 6, 11:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Mon Jan 7, 3:00am
S2 E10 Jeju
Thu Jan 10, 7:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jan 11, 6:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sat Jan 12, 3:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sun Jan 13, 11:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Mon Jan 14, 3:00am
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Thu Jan 17, 7:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Fri Jan 18, 6:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Sat Jan 19, 3:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Sun Jan 20, 11:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Mon Jan 21, 3:00am
S2 E12 Sardinia
Thu Jan 24, 7:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Fri Jan 25, 6:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sat Jan 26, 3:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sun Jan 27, 11:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Mon Jan 28, 3:00am
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Thu Jan 31, 7:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Feb 1, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sat Feb 2, 3:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sun Feb 3, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Mon Feb 4, 3:00am
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Thu Feb 7, 7:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Feb 8, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sat Feb 9, 3:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sun Feb 10, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Mon Feb 11, 3:00am
S1 E2 Grande Comore