The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Fri Dec 13, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sat Dec 14, 3:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Sat Dec 14, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sun Dec 15, 2:00am
S2 E7 Majuli
Thu Dec 19, 7:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Fri Dec 20, 6:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sat Dec 21, 3:00pm
S1 E8 Cuba
Sat Dec 21, 11:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sun Dec 22, 2:00am
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Thu Dec 26, 7:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Fri Dec 27, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sat Dec 28, 3:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Sat Dec 28, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sun Dec 29, 2:00am
S2 E9 Azores
Thu Jan 2, 7:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jan 3, 6:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jan 3, 11:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Sat Jan 4, 3:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Thu Jan 9, 7:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jan 10, 6:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jan 10, 11:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sat Jan 11, 3:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Sun Jan 12, 11:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Mon Jan 13, 3:00am
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Thu Jan 16, 7:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Fri Jan 17, 6:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Fri Jan 17, 11:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Sat Jan 18, 3:00pm
S1 E12 Montserrat
Sun Jan 19, 11:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Mon Jan 20, 3:00am
S2 E12 Sardinia
Thu Jan 23, 7:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Fri Jan 24, 6:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Fri Jan 24, 11:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sat Jan 25, 3:00pm
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Sun Jan 26, 11:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Mon Jan 27, 3:00am
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Thu Jan 30, 7:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Fri Jan 31, 6:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Fri Jan 31, 11:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Sat Feb 1, 3:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Sun Feb 2, 11:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Mon Feb 3, 3:00am
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Thu Feb 6, 7:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Fri Feb 7, 6:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Fri Feb 7, 11:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Sat Feb 8, 3:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Sun Feb 9, 11:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Mon Feb 10, 3:00am
S3 E2 Samoa