The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season
Thu Oct 31, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Fri Nov 1, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Sat Nov 2, 3:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sat Nov 2, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Sun Nov 3, 2:00am
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Thu Nov 7, 7:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Fri Nov 8, 6:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Sat Nov 9, 3:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sat Nov 9, 11:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Sun Nov 10, 2:00am
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Thu Nov 14, 7:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Fri Nov 15, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Sat Nov 16, 3:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Sat Nov 16, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Sun Nov 17, 2:00am
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Thu Nov 21, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Fri Nov 22, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sat Nov 23, 3:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Sat Nov 23, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sun Nov 24, 2:00am
S2 E4 Lofoten
Thu Nov 28, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Fri Nov 29, 6:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sat Nov 30, 3:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Sat Nov 30, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sun Dec 1, 2:00am
S2 E5 Chiloe
Thu Dec 5, 7:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Fri Dec 6, 6:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sat Dec 7, 3:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Sat Dec 7, 11:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sun Dec 8, 2:00am
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Thu Dec 12, 7:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Fri Dec 13, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sat Dec 14, 3:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Sat Dec 14, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sun Dec 15, 2:00am
S2 E7 Majuli