The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Thu Feb 27, 7:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Fri Feb 28, 6:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Fri Feb 28, 11:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Sat Feb 29, 3:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Sun Mar 1, 11:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Mon Mar 2, 3:00am
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Thu Mar 5, 7:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Fri Mar 6, 6:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Fri Mar 6, 11:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Sat Mar 7, 3:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Sun Mar 8, 11:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Mon Mar 9, 3:00am
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Thu Mar 12, 7:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Fri Mar 13, 6:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Fri Mar 13, 11:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Sat Mar 14, 3:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Sun Mar 15, 11:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Mon Mar 16, 3:00am
S3 E7 Taiwan
Thu Mar 19, 7:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Fri Mar 20, 6:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Fri Mar 20, 11:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Sat Mar 21, 3:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Sun Mar 22, 11:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Mon Mar 23, 3:00am
S3 E8 La Gomera
Thu Mar 26, 7:00pm
S3 E9 Aland
Fri Mar 27, 6:00pm
S3 E9 Aland
Fri Mar 27, 11:00pm
S3 E9 Aland
Sat Mar 28, 3:00pm
S3 E9 Aland
Sun Mar 29, 11:00pm
S3 E9 Aland
Mon Mar 30, 3:00am
S3 E9 Aland
Thu Apr 2, 7:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Fri Apr 3, 6:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Fri Apr 3, 11:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Sat Apr 4, 3:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Sun Apr 5, 11:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Mon Apr 6, 3:00am
S3 E10 Iceland
Thu Apr 9, 7:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Fri Apr 10, 6:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Fri Apr 10, 11:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Sat Apr 11, 3:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Sun Apr 12, 11:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Mon Apr 13, 3:00am
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Thu Apr 16, 7:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Apr 17, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Apr 17, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sat Apr 18, 3:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sun Apr 19, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Mon Apr 20, 3:00am
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Thu Apr 23, 7:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Apr 24, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Apr 24, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sat Apr 25, 3:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore