The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Sun Nov 28, 11:00pm
S4 E1 Puerto Rico
Mon Nov 29, 3:00am
S4 E1 Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 2, 7:00pm
S4 E2 Singapore
Fri Dec 3, 6:00pm
S4 E2 Singapore
Sat Dec 4, 3:00pm
S4 E2 Singapore
Sun Dec 5, 12:00pm
S4 E2 Singapore
Sun Dec 5, 11:00pm
S4 E2 Singapore
Mon Dec 6, 3:00am
S4 E2 Singapore
Thu Dec 9, 7:00pm
S4 E3 Marajo
Fri Dec 10, 6:00pm
S4 E3 Marajo
Sat Dec 11, 3:00pm
S4 E3 Marajo
Sun Dec 12, 12:00pm
S4 E3 Marajo
Sun Dec 12, 11:00pm
S4 E3 Marajo
Mon Dec 13, 3:00am
S4 E3 Marajo
Thu Dec 16, 7:00pm
S4 E4 Fox Islands
Fri Dec 17, 6:00pm
S4 E4 Fox Islands
Sat Dec 18, 3:00pm
S4 E4 Fox Islands
Sun Dec 19, 12:00pm
S4 E4 Fox Islands
Sun Dec 19, 11:00pm
S4 E4 Fox Islands
Mon Dec 20, 3:00am
S4 E4 Fox Islands
Thu Dec 23, 7:00pm
S4 E5 Ibiza
Fri Dec 24, 6:00pm
S4 E5 Ibiza
Sat Dec 25, 3:00pm
S4 E5 Ibiza
Sun Dec 26, 12:00pm
S4 E5 Ibiza
Sun Dec 26, 11:00pm
S4 E5 Ibiza
Mon Dec 27, 3:00am
S4 E5 Ibiza
Thu Dec 30, 7:00pm
S4 E6 Palau
Fri Dec 31, 6:00pm
S4 E6 Palau
Sat Jan 1, 3:00pm
S4 E6 Palau
Sun Jan 2, 12:00pm
S4 E6 Palau
Sun Jan 2, 11:00pm
S4 E6 Palau
Mon Jan 3, 3:00am
S4 E6 Palau
Mon Jan 3, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Thu Jan 6, 7:00pm
S4 E7 Cyprus
Thu Jan 6, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Jan 7, 6:00pm
S4 E7 Cyprus
Sat Jan 8, 1:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sat Jan 8, 3:00pm
S4 E7 Cyprus
Sun Jan 9, 12:00pm
S4 E7 Cyprus
Sun Jan 9, 11:00pm
S4 E7 Cyprus
Mon Jan 10, 3:00am
S4 E7 Cyprus
Mon Jan 10, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Thu Jan 13, 7:00pm
S4 E8 St. Pierre and Miquelon
Thu Jan 13, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Jan 14, 6:00pm
S4 E8 St. Pierre and Miquelon
Sat Jan 15, 1:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sat Jan 15, 3:00pm
S4 E8 St. Pierre and Miquelon
Sun Jan 16, 12:00pm
S4 E8 St. Pierre and Miquelon
Sun Jan 16, 11:00pm
S4 E8 St. Pierre and Miquelon
Mon Jan 17, 3:00am
S4 E8 St. Pierre and Miquelon
Mon Jan 17, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Thu Jan 20, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Sat Jan 22, 1:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Mon Jan 24, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island - Hawaii