Jack Taylor | Knowledge.ca

Jack Taylor

Jack Taylor

Ex-cop Jack Taylor is a straight-talking, big-hearted private eye, investigating the criminal activity fermenting along Ireland's rugged western coast.

Season
Sat Nov 16, 9:00pm
S2 E1 The Dramatist
Sun Nov 17, 12:00am
S2 E1 The Dramatist
Sat Nov 23, 9:00pm
S2 E2 Priest
Sun Nov 24, 12:00am
S2 E2 Priest
Sat Nov 30, 9:00pm
S2 E3 Shot Down
Sun Dec 1, 12:00am
S2 E3 Shot Down
Sat Dec 7, 9:00pm
S3 E1 Cross
Sun Dec 8, 12:00am
S3 E1 Cross
Sat Dec 14, 9:00pm
S3 E2 Headstone
Sun Dec 15, 12:00am
S3 E2 Headstone
Sat Dec 21, 9:00pm
S3 E3 Purgatory
Sun Dec 22, 12:00am
S3 E3 Purgatory