Jack Taylor | Knowledge.ca

Jack Taylor

Jack Taylor

Ex-cop Jack Taylor is a straight-talking, big-hearted private eye, investigating the criminal activity fermenting along Ireland's rugged western coast.

Season
Fri May 20, 9:00pm
S1 E3 The Magdalen Martyrs
Sat May 21, 1:00am
S1 E3 The Magdalen Martyrs
Fri May 27, 9:00pm
S2 E1 The Dramatist
Sat May 28, 1:00am
S2 E1 The Dramatist
Fri Jun 3, 9:00pm
S2 E2 Priest
Sat Jun 4, 1:00am
S2 E2 Priest
Fri Jun 10, 9:00pm
S2 E3 Shot Down
Sat Jun 11, 1:00am
S2 E3 Shot Down
Fri Jun 17, 9:00pm
S3 E1 Cross
Sat Jun 18, 1:00am
S3 E1 Cross
Fri Jun 24, 9:00pm
S3 E2 Headstone
Sat Jun 25, 1:00am
S3 E2 Headstone