Landscape as Muse | Knowledge.ca

Landscape as Muse

Landscape as Muse

Watch as artists share an inspirational relationship with Canada's vast forests, prairies, mountains, and lakes that drive their work.

Season
Wed May 23, 4:30am
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Fri May 25, 10:30pm
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Sat May 26, 2:30am
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Sun May 27, 4:30pm
S4 E42 In the Pines With Robert Wiens
Wed May 30, 4:30am
S4 E42 In the Pines With Robert Wiens
Fri Jun 1, 10:30pm
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound With Fae Logie
Sat Jun 2, 2:30am
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound With Fae Logie
Sun Jun 3, 4:35pm
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Wed Jun 6, 4:35am
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Fri Jun 8, 10:30pm
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Sat Jun 9, 2:30am
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Sun Jun 10, 4:30pm
S4 E44 The Tolt, The Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River With Marlene Creates
Wed Jun 13, 4:30am
S4 E44 The Tolt, The Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River With Marlene Creates
Fri Jun 15, 10:30pm
S5 E4 The West Coast With Takao Tanabe
Sat Jun 16, 2:30am
S5 E4 The West Coast With Takao Tanabe
Sun Jun 17, 4:30pm
S4 E45 Boggy Creek With Joe Fafard
Wed Jun 20, 4:30am
S4 E45 Boggy Creek With Joe Fafard
Fri Jun 22, 10:30pm
S5 E5 Bay of Fundy With Thaddeus Holownia
Sat Jun 23, 2:30am
S5 E5 Bay of Fundy With Thaddeus Holownia
Fri Jun 29, 10:30pm
S5 E6 Athabasca Sand Dunes With Sandra Meigs
Sat Jun 30, 2:30am
S5 E6 Athabasca Sand Dunes With Sandra Meigs