The Legacy | Knowledge.ca

The Legacy

The Legacy

Renowned, eccentric artist Veronika lived a colourful life in the Gronnegaard manor. Veronika's passing reunited her children, where they discover the manor was left to their estranged sister.

Season
Mon Feb 13, 4:00am
S3 E3 The Legacy
Thu Feb 16, 4:00am
S3 E3 The Legacy
Mon Feb 20, 4:00am
S3 E4 The Legacy
Thu Feb 23, 4:00am
S3 E4 The Legacy
Mon Feb 27, 4:00am
S3 E5 The Legacy
Thu Mar 2, 4:00am
S3 E5 The Legacy
Mon Mar 6, 4:00am
S3 E6 The Legacy
Thu Mar 9, 4:00am
S3 E6 The Legacy
Mon Mar 13, 4:00am
S3 E7 The Legacy
Thu Mar 16, 4:00am
S3 E7 The Legacy
Mon Mar 20, 4:00am
S3 E8 The Legacy
Thu Mar 23, 4:00am
S3 E8 The Legacy
Mon Mar 27, 4:00am
S3 E9 The Legacy
Thu Mar 30, 4:00am
S3 E9 The Legacy