The Legacy | Knowledge.ca

The Legacy

The Legacy

Renowned, eccentric artist Veronika lived a colourful life in the Gronnegaard manor. Veronika's passing reunited her children, where they discover the manor was left to their estranged sister.

Season
Fri Aug 30, 10:00pm
S2 E4 The Legacy
Sat Aug 31, 2:00am
S2 E4 The Legacy
Fri Sep 6, 10:00pm
S2 E5 The Legacy
Sat Sep 7, 2:00am
S2 E5 The Legacy
Fri Sep 13, 10:00pm
S2 E6 The Legacy
Sat Sep 14, 2:00am
S2 E6 The Legacy
Fri Sep 20, 10:00pm
S2 E7 The Legacy
Sat Sep 21, 2:00am
S2 E7 The Legacy
Fri Sep 27, 10:00pm
S3 E1 The Legacy
Sat Sep 28, 2:00am
S3 E1 The Legacy
Fri Oct 4, 10:00pm
S3 E2 The Legacy
Sat Oct 5, 2:00am
S3 E2 The Legacy
Fri Oct 11, 10:00pm
S3 E3 The Legacy
Sat Oct 12, 2:00am
S3 E3 The Legacy
Fri Oct 18, 10:00pm
S3 E4 The Legacy
Sat Oct 19, 2:00am
S3 E4 The Legacy