The Legacy | Knowledge.ca

The Legacy

The Legacy

Renowned, eccentric artist Veronika lived a colourful life in the Gronnegaard manor. Veronika's passing reunited her children, where they discover the manor was left to their estranged sister.

Season
Thu May 19, 4:00am
S1 E7 The Legacy
Mon May 23, 4:00am
S1 E8 The Legacy
Thu May 26, 4:00am
S1 E8 The Legacy
Mon May 30, 4:00am
S1 E9 The Legacy
Thu Jun 2, 4:00am
S1 E9 The Legacy
Mon Jun 6, 4:00am
S1 E10 The Legacy
Thu Jun 9, 4:00am
S1 E10 The Legacy
Mon Jun 13, 4:00am
S2 E1 The Legacy
Thu Jun 16, 4:00am
S2 E1 The Legacy
Mon Jun 20, 4:00am
S2 E2 The Legacy
Thu Jun 23, 4:00am
S2 E2 The Legacy
Mon Jun 27, 4:00am
S2 E3 The Legacy
Thu Jun 30, 4:00am
S2 E3 The Legacy