The Legacy | Knowledge.ca

The Legacy

The Legacy

Renowned, eccentric artist Veronika lived a colourful life in the Gronnegaard manor. Veronika's passing reunited her children, where they discover the manor was left to their estranged sister.

Season
Fri Jun 21, 10:00pm
S1 E4 The Legacy
Sat Jun 22, 2:00am
S1 E4 The Legacy
Fri Jun 28, 10:00pm
S1 E5 The Legacy
Sat Jun 29, 2:00am
S1 E5 The Legacy
Fri Jul 5, 10:00pm
S1 E6 The Legacy
Sat Jul 6, 2:00am
S1 E6 The Legacy
Fri Jul 12, 10:00pm
S1 E7 The Legacy
Sat Jul 13, 2:00am
S1 E7 The Legacy
Fri Jul 19, 10:00pm
S1 E8 The Legacy
Sat Jul 20, 2:00am
S1 E8 The Legacy
Fri Jul 26, 10:00pm
S1 E9 The Legacy
Sat Jul 27, 2:00am
S1 E9 The Legacy
Fri Aug 2, 10:00pm
S1 E10 The Legacy
Sat Aug 3, 2:00am
S1 E10 The Legacy
Fri Aug 9, 10:00pm
S2 E1 The Legacy
Sat Aug 10, 2:00am
S2 E1 The Legacy
Fri Aug 16, 10:00pm
S2 E2 The Legacy
Sat Aug 17, 2:00am
S2 E2 The Legacy