The New Silk Road | Knowledge.ca

The New Silk Road

The New Silk Road

See how China is implementing it's trillion dollar plan that has massive implications for the existing world order through the creation of infrastructure projects throughout Pakistan, Egypt and Iran.

Season
Wed Jun 26, 8:00pm
S3 E3 The Iran Deal
Thu Jun 27, 12:00am
S3 E3 The Iran Deal
Wed Jul 3, 8:00pm
S3 E4 Egypt: China's Gateway to Africa
Thu Jul 4, 12:00am
S3 E4 Egypt: China's Gateway to Africa
Wed Jul 10, 8:00pm
S4 E1 The New Silk Road
Thu Jul 11, 12:00am
S4 E1 The New Silk Road
Wed Jul 17, 8:00pm
S4 E2 The New Silk Road
Thu Jul 18, 12:00am
S4 E2 The New Silk Road
Wed Jul 24, 8:00pm
S4 E3 The New Silk Road
Thu Jul 25, 12:00am
S4 E3 The New Silk Road
Wed Jul 31, 8:00pm
S4 E4 The New Silk Road
Thu Aug 1, 12:00am
S4 E4 The New Silk Road