A Park for All Seasons | Knowledge.ca

A Park for All Seasons

A Park for All Seasons

This series explores the history, diversity and ecology of Canada’s natural treasures.

Thu Nov 22, 5:00am
S1 E12 La Mauricie
Sat Nov 24, 1:30pm
S2 E3 Waterton National Park
Thu Nov 29, 5:00am
S1 E13 Gulf Islands
Sat Dec 1, 1:30pm
S2 E4 Wapusk National Park
Thu Dec 6, 5:00am
S2 E1 Auyuittuq National Park
Sat Dec 8, 1:30pm
S2 E5 Nahanni
Thu Dec 13, 5:00am
S2 E2 Gwaii Haanas
Sat Dec 15, 1:30pm
S2 E6 St. Lawrence Islands
Sat Dec 15, 10:30pm
S1 E1 Grasslands
Sun Dec 16, 1:30am
S1 E1 Grasslands
Thu Dec 20, 5:00am
S2 E3 Waterton National Park
Sat Dec 22, 1:30pm
S3 E1 Yoho
Sat Dec 22, 10:30pm
S1 E2 Point Pelee
Sun Dec 23, 1:30am
S1 E2 Point Pelee
Thu Dec 27, 5:00am
S2 E4 Wapusk National Park
Sat Dec 29, 1:30pm
S3 E2 Tuktut Nogait
Sat Dec 29, 10:30pm
S1 E3 Banff
Sun Dec 30, 1:30am
S1 E3 Banff
Thu Jan 3, 5:00am
S2 E5 Nahanni
Sat Jan 5, 1:30pm
S3 E3 Kejimkujik
Sat Jan 5, 10:30pm
S1 E4 Bruce Peninsula
Sun Jan 6, 1:30am
S1 E4 Bruce Peninsula
Thu Jan 10, 5:00am
S2 E6 St. Lawrence Islands
Sat Jan 12, 1:30pm
S3 E4 Wood Buffalo
Sat Jan 12, 10:30pm
S1 E5 Pacific Rim
Sun Jan 13, 1:30am
S1 E5 Pacific Rim
Mon Jan 14, 6:30pm
S1 E1 Grasslands
Thu Jan 17, 5:00am
S3 E1 Yoho