The Water Brothers | Knowledge.ca

The Water Brothers

The Water Brothers

Two young eco-adventurer brothers, Alex and Tyler Mifflin, travel the world to explore our relationship with water - what are the problems and where will the solutions come from?

Season
Wed Oct 17, 5:00am
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?
Sat Oct 20, 1:00pm
S1 E2 Carpageddon
Wed Oct 24, 5:00am
S2 E2 No Woman, No Water
Sat Oct 27, 1:00pm
S1 E3 Water in All the Wrong Places
Wed Oct 31, 5:00am
S2 E3 Plastic Ocean
Sat Nov 3, 1:00pm
S1 E4 The Big Thaw
Wed Nov 7, 5:00am
S2 E4 Dead Zones
Sat Nov 10, 1:00pm
S1 E5 Valley of the Dammed
Wed Nov 14, 5:00am
S2 E5 The Pure and the Poisoned
Sat Nov 17, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Bottlegate
Wed Nov 21, 5:00am
S2 E6 Here Comes the Flood
Sat Nov 24, 1:00pm
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?
Wed Nov 28, 5:00am
S2 E7 Water Everywhere...
Sat Dec 1, 1:00pm
S2 E2 No Woman, No Water
Wed Dec 5, 5:00am
S3 E1 Last Home of the Giants
Sat Dec 8, 1:00pm
S2 E3 Plastic Ocean
Wed Dec 12, 5:00am
S3 E2 Underwater Highways