Waterfront Cities of the World | Knowledge.ca

Waterfront Cities of the World

Waterfront Cities of the World

Discover the beauty and complexity of waterfront cities around the world.

Season
Thu Oct 18, 7:00pm
S3 E12 Barcelona
Fri Oct 19, 5:00am
S1 E7 Buenos Aires
Fri Oct 19, 6:00pm
S3 E12 Barcelona
Sat Oct 20, 5:00am
S2 E7 Valletta
Sat Oct 20, 3:00pm
S3 E12 Barcelona
Sun Oct 21, 11:05pm
S3 E12 Barcelona
Mon Oct 22, 3:05am
S3 E12 Barcelona
Thu Oct 25, 7:00pm
S3 E13 New York City
Fri Oct 26, 5:00am
S1 E8 Melbourne
Fri Oct 26, 6:00pm
S3 E13 New York City
Sat Oct 27, 5:00am
S2 E8 Valencia
Sat Oct 27, 3:00pm
S3 E13 New York City
Fri Nov 2, 5:00am
S1 E9 Houston
Sat Nov 3, 5:00am
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Fri Nov 9, 5:00am
S1 E10 Reykjavik
Sat Nov 10, 5:00am
S2 E10 Istanbul
Fri Nov 16, 5:00am
S1 E11 San Francisco
Sat Nov 17, 5:00am
S2 E11 Salvador de Bahia
Fri Nov 23, 5:00am
S1 E12 Marseille
Sat Nov 24, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Fri Nov 30, 5:00am
S1 E13 Moscow
Sat Dec 1, 5:00am
S2 E13 Vancouver
Fri Dec 7, 5:00am
S2 E1 Singapore
Sat Dec 8, 5:00am
S3 E1 Stockholm
Fri Dec 14, 5:00am
S2 E2 Venice