Waterfront Cities of the World | Knowledge.ca

Waterfront Cities of the World

Waterfront Cities of the World

Discover the beauty and complexity of waterfront cities around the world.

Season
Thu Jun 21, 7:00pm
S2 E8 Valencia
Fri Jun 22, 6:00pm
S2 E8 Valencia
Sat Jun 23, 3:00pm
S2 E8 Valencia
Sun Jun 24, 11:00pm
S2 E8 Valencia
Mon Jun 25, 3:00am
S2 E8 Valencia
Thu Jun 28, 7:00pm
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Fri Jun 29, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Sat Jun 30, 3:00pm
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Sun Jul 1, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Mon Jul 2, 3:00am
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Thu Jul 5, 7:00pm
S2 E10 Istanbul
Fri Jul 6, 6:00pm
S2 E10 Istanbul
Sat Jul 7, 3:00pm
S2 E10 Istanbul
Sun Jul 8, 11:05pm
S2 E10 Istanbul
Mon Jul 9, 3:05am
S2 E10 Istanbul
Thu Jul 12, 7:00pm
S2 E11 Salvador de Bahia
Fri Jul 13, 6:00pm
S2 E11 Salvador de Bahia
Sat Jul 14, 3:00pm
S2 E11 Salvador de Bahia
Sun Jul 15, 11:05pm
S2 E11 Salvador de Bahia
Mon Jul 16, 3:05am
S2 E11 Salvador de Bahia
Thu Jul 19, 7:00pm
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Fri Jul 20, 6:00pm
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Sat Jul 21, 3:00pm
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Sun Jul 22, 11:05pm
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Mon Jul 23, 3:05am
S2 E12 Hong Kong
Thu Jul 26, 7:00pm
S2 E13 Vancouver
Fri Jul 27, 6:00pm
S2 E13 Vancouver
Sat Jul 28, 3:00pm
S2 E13 Vancouver
Sun Jul 29, 11:05pm
S2 E13 Vancouver
Mon Jul 30, 3:05am
S2 E13 Vancouver