Whitechapel | Knowledge.ca

Whitechapel

Whitechapel

The streets of Whitechapel are awash with blood - murders are being committed which replicate historical crimes. Detective Inspector Joe Chandler is odd, but he and his team are tenacious.

Season
Fri Jan 31, 2:00am
S3 E2 Whitechapel
Tue Feb 4, 3:00am
S4 E6 Whitechapel
Fri Feb 7, 2:00am
S3 E3 Whitechapel
Tue Feb 11, 3:00am
S3 E1 Whitechapel
Fri Feb 14, 2:00am
S3 E4 Whitechapel
Tue Feb 18, 3:00am
S3 E2 Whitechapel
Fri Feb 21, 2:00am
S3 E5 Whitechapel
Tue Feb 25, 3:00am
S3 E3 Whitechapel
Fri Feb 28, 2:00am
S3 E6 Whitechapel
Tue Mar 3, 3:00am
S3 E4 Whitechapel
Fri Mar 6, 2:00am
S4 E1 Whitechapel
Tue Mar 10, 3:00am
S3 E5 Whitechapel
Fri Mar 13, 2:00am
S4 E2 Whitechapel
Tue Mar 17, 3:00am
S3 E6 Whitechapel
Fri Mar 20, 2:00am
S4 E3 Whitechapel
Tue Mar 24, 3:00am
S4 E1 Whitechapel
Fri Mar 27, 2:00am
S4 E4 Whitechapel