Bahama Blue | Knowledge.ca

Bahama Blue

Bahama Blue

Past the white sand beaches and beautiful waters lies some of the world's most unique geological features and wild life including mangroves, sharks, caves, blue holes and more.

Bahama Blue
E3
Sand
Available on Dec 14

The biodiversity of the reef is critical to species living in the Bahamas, with diverse marine creatures seeking...

Bahama Blue
E4
Coral
Available on Dec 21

The biodiversity of the reef is critical to species living in the Bahamas, with diverse marine creatures seeking...

Wed Dec 1, 6:00pm
E1 Caves
Wed Dec 1, 11:00pm
E1 Caves
Sat Dec 4, 2:00pm
E1 Caves
Tue Dec 7, 7:00pm
E2 Mangroves
Wed Dec 8, 6:00pm
E2 Mangroves
Wed Dec 8, 11:00pm
E2 Mangroves
Sat Dec 11, 2:00pm
E2 Mangroves
Tue Dec 14, 7:00pm
E3 Sand
Wed Dec 15, 6:00pm
E3 Sand
Wed Dec 15, 11:00pm
E3 Sand
Sat Dec 18, 2:00pm
E3 Sand
Tue Dec 21, 7:00pm
E4 Coral
Wed Dec 22, 6:00pm
E4 Coral
Wed Dec 22, 11:00pm
E4 Coral
Sat Dec 25, 2:00pm
E4 Coral
Tue Dec 28, 7:00pm
E5 Open Water
Wed Dec 29, 6:00pm
E5 Open Water
Wed Dec 29, 11:00pm
E5 Open Water
Sat Jan 1, 2:00pm
E5 Open Water
Tue Jan 4, 7:00pm
E6 Wonderland
Wed Jan 5, 6:00pm
E6 Wonderland
Wed Jan 5, 11:00pm
E6 Wonderland
Sat Jan 8, 2:00pm
E6 Wonderland