Endeavour | Knowledge.ca

Endeavour

Endeavour

Shaun Evans steps into John Thaw’s shoes to play the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character, Inspector Endeavour Morse.

Season
Sun Oct 21, 8:00pm
S4 E2 Canticle
Mon Oct 22, 12:00am
S4 E2 Canticle
Sun Oct 28, 8:00pm
S4 E3 Lazaretto
Mon Oct 29, 12:00am
S4 E3 Lazaretto
Sun Nov 4, 8:00pm
S4 E4 Harvest
Mon Nov 5, 12:00am
S4 E4 Harvest
Sun Nov 11, 8:00pm
S5 E1 Muse
Mon Nov 12, 12:00am
S5 E1 Muse
Sun Nov 18, 8:00pm
S5 E2 Cartouche
Mon Nov 19, 12:00am
S5 E2 Cartouche
Sun Nov 25, 8:00pm
S5 E3 Passenger
Mon Nov 26, 12:00am
S5 E3 Passenger
Sun Dec 2, 8:00pm
S5 E4 Colours
Mon Dec 3, 12:00am
S5 E4 Colours
Sun Dec 9, 8:00pm
S5 E5 Quartet
Mon Dec 10, 12:00am
S5 E5 Quartet
Sun Dec 16, 8:00pm
S5 E6 Icarus
Mon Dec 17, 12:00am
S5 E6 Icarus