Endeavour | Knowledge.ca

Endeavour

Endeavour

Shaun Evans plays the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character, Inspector Endeavour Morse, solving crimes in 1960s and 1970s Oxford.

Season
Terminus
Available on Nov 5

The team is called in to investigate the violent murder of an Oxford college don. Thursday receives news that...

Sat Oct 1, 9:00pm
S7 E1 Oracle
Sun Oct 2, 12:00am
S7 E1 Oracle
Sat Oct 8, 9:00pm
S7 E2 Raga
Sun Oct 9, 12:00am
S7 E2 Raga
Sat Oct 15, 9:00pm
S7 E3 Zenana
Sun Oct 16, 12:00am
S7 E3 Zenana
Sat Oct 22, 9:00pm
S8 E1 Striker
Sun Oct 23, 12:00am
S8 E1 Striker
Sat Oct 29, 9:00pm
S8 E2 Scherzo
Sun Oct 30, 12:00am
S8 E2 Scherzo
Sat Nov 5, 9:00pm
Terminus
Sun Nov 6, 12:00am
Terminus