Endeavour | Knowledge.ca

Endeavour

Endeavour

Shaun Evans plays the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character, Inspector Endeavour Morse, solving crimes in 1960s and 1970s Oxford.

Season
Sat Jul 2, 9:00pm
S4 E2 Canticle
Sun Jul 3, 12:00am
S4 E2 Canticle
Sat Jul 9, 9:00pm
S4 E3 Lazaretto
Sun Jul 10, 12:00am
S4 E3 Lazaretto
Sat Jul 16, 9:00pm
S4 E4 Harvest
Sun Jul 17, 12:00am
S4 E4 Harvest
Sat Jul 23, 9:00pm
S5 E1 Muse
Sun Jul 24, 12:00am
S5 E1 Muse
Sat Jul 30, 9:00pm
S5 E2 Cartouche
Sun Jul 31, 12:00am
S5 E2 Cartouche
Sat Aug 6, 9:00pm
S5 E3 Passenger
Sun Aug 7, 12:00am
S5 E3 Passenger
Sat Aug 13, 9:00pm
S5 E4 Colours
Sun Aug 14, 12:00am
S5 E4 Colours
Sat Aug 20, 9:00pm
S5 E5 Quartet
Sun Aug 21, 12:00am
S5 E5 Quartet
Sat Aug 27, 9:00pm
S5 E6 Icarus
Sun Aug 28, 12:00am
S5 E6 Icarus