Endeavour | Knowledge.ca

Endeavour

Endeavour

Shaun Evans steps into John Thaw’s shoes to play the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character, Inspector Endeavour Morse.

Season
Sun Nov 1, 8:00pm
S5 E5 Quartet
Mon Nov 2, 12:00am
S5 E5 Quartet
Sun Nov 8, 8:00pm
S5 E6 Icarus
Mon Nov 9, 12:00am
S5 E6 Icarus
Sun Nov 15, 8:00pm
S6 E1 Pylon
Mon Nov 16, 12:00am
S6 E1 Pylon
Sun Nov 22, 8:00pm
S6 E2 Apollo
Mon Nov 23, 12:00am
S6 E2 Apollo
Sun Nov 29, 8:00pm
S6 E3 Confection
Mon Nov 30, 12:00am
S6 E3 Confection