Endeavour | Knowledge.ca

Endeavour

Endeavour

Shaun Evans steps into John Thaw’s shoes to play the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character, Inspector Endeavour Morse.

Season
Sun Sep 20, 8:00pm
S4 E3 Lazaretto
Mon Sep 21, 12:00am
S4 E3 Lazaretto
Sun Sep 27, 8:00pm
S4 E4 Harvest
Mon Sep 28, 12:00am
S4 E4 Harvest
Sun Oct 4, 8:00pm
S5 E1 Muse
Mon Oct 5, 12:00am
S5 E1 Muse
Sun Oct 11, 8:00pm
S5 E2 Cartouche
Mon Oct 12, 12:00am
S5 E2 Cartouche
Sun Oct 18, 8:00pm
S5 E3 Passenger
Mon Oct 19, 12:00am
S5 E3 Passenger
Sun Oct 25, 8:00pm
S5 E4 Colours
Mon Oct 26, 12:00am
S5 E4 Colours