Endeavour | Knowledge.ca

Endeavour

Endeavour

Shaun Evans steps into John Thaw’s shoes to play the younger version of Colin Dexter’s iconic character, Inspector Endeavour Morse.

Season
Sun Nov 29, 8:00pm
S6 E3 Confection
Mon Nov 30, 12:00am
S6 E3 Confection
Sun Dec 6, 8:00pm
S6 E4 Deguello
Mon Dec 7, 12:00am
S6 E4 Deguello
Sun Dec 13, 8:00pm
S7 E1 Oracle
Mon Dec 14, 12:00am
S7 E1 Oracle
Sun Dec 20, 8:00pm
S7 E2 Raga
Mon Dec 21, 12:00am
S7 E2 Raga
Sun Dec 27, 8:00pm
S7 E3 Zenana
Mon Dec 28, 12:00am
S7 E3 Zenana