Great Asian Railway Journeys | Knowledge.ca

Great Asian Railway Journeys

Great Asian Railway Journeys

With only a 1913 Bradshaw's Handbook as his guide, Michael Portillo journeys across Asia by railway to explore the lasting legacy of European imperialism in six vibrant and independent nations.

Wed Dec 1, 8:00pm
E3 Bangkok to Hua Hin
Thu Dec 2, 12:00am
E3 Bangkok to Hua Hin
Wed Dec 8, 8:00pm
E4 Ho Chi Minh to Hoi An
Thu Dec 9, 12:00am
E4 Ho Chi Minh to Hoi An
Wed Dec 15, 8:00pm
E5 Hue to Halong Bay
Thu Dec 16, 12:00am
E5 Hue to Halong Bay
Wed Dec 22, 8:00pm
E6 Jakarta to Borobudur
Thu Dec 23, 12:00am
E6 Jakarta to Borobudur
Wed Dec 29, 8:00pm
E7 Yogyakarta to Surabaya
Thu Dec 30, 12:00am
E7 Yogyakarta to Surabaya
Wed Jan 5, 8:00pm
E8 Penang to Cameron Highlands
Thu Jan 6, 12:00am
E8 Penang to Cameron Highlands
Wed Jan 12, 8:00pm
E9 Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru
Thu Jan 13, 12:00am
E9 Kuala Lumpur to Johor Bahru
Wed Jan 19, 8:00pm
E10 Singapore
Thu Jan 20, 12:00am
E10 Singapore