Great Continental Railway Journeys

Great Continental Railway Journeys

Guided by his historical Bradshaw's Continental Handbook, Michael Portillo explores Europe and beyond by train.

Description

Guided by his historical Bradshaw's Continental Handbook, Michael Portillo explores Europe and beyond by train.

Mon Jun 3, 10:00pm S5 E4 Genoa to the Brenner Pass
Tue Jun 4, 1:00am S5 E4 Genoa to the Brenner Pass
Mon Jun 10, 10:00pm S5 E5 Riga to Tampere
Tue Jun 11, 1:00am S5 E5 Riga to Tampere
Mon Jun 17, 10:00pm S5 E6 Holland
Tue Jun 18, 1:00am S5 E6 Holland
Mon Jun 24, 10:00pm S2 E1 Madrid to Gibraltar
Tue Jun 25, 1:00am S2 E1 Madrid to Gibraltar
Thu Jun 27, 8:00pm S2 E1 Madrid to Gibraltar
Sat Jun 29, 5:00pm S2 E1 Madrid to Gibraltar
Mon Jul 1, 10:00pm S2 E2 Turin to Venice
Tue Jul 2, 1:00am S2 E2 Turin to Venice
Thu Jul 4, 8:00pm S2 E2 Turin to Venice
Sat Jul 6, 5:00pm S2 E2 Turin to Venice
Mon Jul 8, 10:00pm S2 E3 Dresden to Kiel
Tue Jul 9, 1:00am S2 E3 Dresden to Kiel
Thu Jul 11, 8:00pm S2 E3 Dresden to Kiel
Sat Jul 13, 5:00pm S2 E3 Dresden to Kiel
Mon Jul 15, 10:00pm S2 E4 Copenhagen to Oslo
Tue Jul 16, 1:00am S2 E4 Copenhagen to Oslo
Thu Jul 18, 8:00pm S2 E4 Copenhagen to Oslo
Sat Jul 20, 5:00pm S2 E4 Copenhagen to Oslo
Mon Jul 22, 10:00pm S2 E5 Prague to Munich
Tue Jul 23, 1:00am S2 E5 Prague to Munich
Thu Jul 25, 8:00pm S2 E5 Prague to Munich