Luther | Knowledge.ca

Luther

Luther

Idris Elba stars as DCI John Luther, a near-genius detective struggling with his own terrible demons, who might be as dangerous as the depraved murderers he hunts.

Season
Fri Aug 12, 10:00pm
S1 E6 Luther
Sat Aug 13, 2:00am
S1 E6 Luther
Fri Aug 19, 10:00pm
S2 E1 Luther
Sat Aug 20, 2:00am
S2 E1 Luther
Fri Aug 26, 10:00pm
S2 E2 Luther
Sat Aug 27, 2:00am
S2 E2 Luther
Fri Sep 2, 10:00pm
S2 E3 Luther
Sat Sep 3, 2:00am
S2 E3 Luther
Fri Sep 9, 10:00pm
S2 E4 Luther
Sat Sep 10, 2:00am
S2 E4 Luther
Fri Sep 16, 10:00pm
S3 E1 Luther
Sat Sep 17, 2:00am
S3 E1 Luther
Fri Sep 23, 10:00pm
S3 E2 Luther
Sat Sep 24, 2:00am
S3 E2 Luther
Fri Sep 30, 10:00pm
S3 E3 Luther
Sat Oct 1, 2:00am
S3 E3 Luther