Mankell's Wallander | Knowledge.ca

Mankell's Wallander

Mankell's Wallander

In this the original Swedish television series based on Henning Mankell's bestsellers, Krister Henriksson plays the disheveled Kurt Wallender, who drinks too much and struggles with his inner demons.

Season
Sun Jun 23, 10:00pm
S1 E4 The Overdose
Mon Jun 24, 2:00am
S1 E4 The Overdose
Sun Jun 30, 10:00pm
S1 E5 The African
Mon Jul 1, 2:00am
S1 E5 The African
Sun Jul 7, 10:00pm
S1 E6 Mastermind
Mon Jul 8, 2:00am
S1 E6 Mastermind
Sun Jul 14, 10:00pm
S1 E7 The Tricksters
Mon Jul 15, 2:00am
S1 E7 The Tricksters
Sun Jul 21, 10:00pm
S1 E8 The Photographer
Mon Jul 22, 2:00am
S1 E8 The Photographer
Sun Jul 28, 10:00pm
S1 E9 The Container Lorry
Mon Jul 29, 2:00am
S1 E9 The Container Lorry
Sun Aug 4, 10:00pm
S1 E10 The Castle Ruins
Mon Aug 5, 2:00am
S1 E10 The Castle Ruins
Sun Aug 11, 10:00pm
S1 E11 The Black King
Mon Aug 12, 2:00am
S1 E11 The Black King