Mankell's Wallander | Knowledge.ca

Mankell's Wallander

Mankell's Wallander

In this the original Swedish television series based on Henning Mankell's bestsellers, Krister Henriksson plays the disheveled Kurt Wallender, who drinks too much and struggles with his inner demons.

Season
Sun Nov 17, 10:00pm
S2 E12 The Collector
Mon Nov 18, 2:00am
S2 E12 The Collector
Sun Nov 24, 10:00pm
S2 E13 The Witness
Mon Nov 25, 2:00am
S2 E13 The Witness
Sun Dec 1, 10:00pm
S3 E1 The Troubled Man
Mon Dec 2, 2:00am
S3 E1 The Troubled Man
Sun Dec 8, 10:00pm
S3 E2 Missing
Mon Dec 9, 2:00am
S3 E2 Missing
Sun Dec 15, 10:00pm
S3 E3 The Betrayal
Mon Dec 16, 2:00am
S3 E3 The Betrayal
Sun Dec 22, 10:00pm
S3 E4 The Loss
Mon Dec 23, 2:00am
S3 E4 The Loss
Sun Dec 29, 10:00pm
S3 E5 The Arsonist
Mon Dec 30, 2:00am
S3 E5 The Arsonist
Sun Jan 5, 10:00pm
S3 E6 The Sad Bird
Mon Jan 6, 2:00am
S3 E6 The Sad Bird