Mankell's Wallander | Knowledge.ca

Mankell's Wallander

Mankell's Wallander

In this the original Swedish television series based on Henning Mankell's bestsellers, Krister Henriksson plays the disheveled Kurt Wallender, who drinks too much and struggles with his inner demons.

Season
Sun Oct 20, 10:00pm
S2 E8 The Sniper
Mon Oct 21, 2:00am
S2 E8 The Sniper
Sun Oct 27, 10:00pm
S2 E9 The Angel of Death
Mon Oct 28, 2:00am
S2 E9 The Angel of Death
Sun Nov 3, 10:00pm
S2 E10 The Ghost
Mon Nov 4, 2:00am
S2 E10 The Ghost
Sun Nov 10, 10:00pm
S2 E11 The Heritage
Mon Nov 11, 2:00am
S2 E11 The Heritage
Sun Nov 17, 10:00pm
S2 E12 The Collector
Mon Nov 18, 2:00am
S2 E12 The Collector
Sun Nov 24, 10:00pm
S2 E13 The Witness
Mon Nov 25, 2:00am
S2 E13 The Witness
Sun Dec 1, 10:00pm
S3 E1 The Troubled Man
Mon Dec 2, 2:00am
S3 E1 The Troubled Man
Sun Dec 8, 10:00pm
S3 E2 Missing
Mon Dec 9, 2:00am
S3 E2 Missing
Sun Dec 15, 10:00pm
S3 E3 The Betrayal
Mon Dec 16, 2:00am
S3 E3 The Betrayal