Midsomer Murders | Knowledge.ca

Midsomer Murders

Midsomer Murders

Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) attends to the beautiful but deadly countryside of Midsomer, where people keep dying in the most bizarre ways.

Season
Sat Jan 25, 9:00pm
S18 E1 Habeas Corpus
Sun Jan 26, 12:00am
S18 E1 Habeas Corpus
Sat Feb 1, 9:00pm
S18 E2 The Incident at Cooper Hill
Sun Feb 2, 12:00am
S18 E2 The Incident at Cooper Hill
Sat Feb 8, 9:00pm
S18 E3 Breaking the Chain
Sun Feb 9, 12:00am
S18 E3 Breaking the Chain
Sat Feb 15, 9:00pm
S18 E4 A Dying Art
Sun Feb 16, 12:00am
S18 E4 A Dying Art
Sat Feb 22, 9:00pm
S18 E5 Saints and Sinners
Sun Feb 23, 12:00am
S18 E5 Saints and Sinners
Sat Feb 29, 9:00pm
S18 E6 Harvest of Souls
Sun Mar 1, 12:00am
S18 E6 Harvest of Souls
Sat Mar 7, 9:00pm
S19 E1 The Village That Rose from the Dead
Sun Mar 8, 12:00am
S19 E1 The Village That Rose from the Dead
Sat Mar 14, 9:00pm
S19 E2 Crime and Punishment
Sun Mar 15, 12:00am
S19 E2 Crime and Punishment