Midsomer Murders | Knowledge.ca

Midsomer Murders

Midsomer Murders

Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) attends to the beautiful but deadly countryside of Midsomer, where people keep dying in the most bizarre ways.

Season
Sat Feb 29, 9:00pm
S18 E6 Harvest of Souls
Sun Mar 1, 12:00am
S18 E6 Harvest of Souls
Sat Mar 7, 9:00pm
S19 E1 The Village That Rose from the Dead
Sun Mar 8, 12:00am
S19 E1 The Village That Rose from the Dead
Sat Mar 14, 9:00pm
S19 E2 Crime and Punishment
Sun Mar 15, 12:00am
S19 E2 Crime and Punishment
Sat Mar 21, 9:00pm
S19 E3 Last Man Out
Sun Mar 22, 12:00am
S19 E3 Last Man Out
Sat Mar 28, 9:00pm
S19 E4 Red in Tooth and Claw
Sun Mar 29, 12:00am
S19 E4 Red in Tooth and Claw
Sat Apr 4, 9:00pm
S19 E5 Death by Persuasion
Sun Apr 5, 12:00am
S19 E5 Death by Persuasion
Sat Apr 11, 9:00pm
S19 E6 The Curse of the Ninth
Sun Apr 12, 12:00am
S19 E6 The Curse of the Ninth
Sat Apr 18, 9:00pm
S20 E1 The Ghost of Causton Abbey
Sun Apr 19, 12:00am
S20 E1 The Ghost of Causton Abbey