Midsomer Murders | Knowledge.ca

Midsomer Murders

Midsomer Murders

Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon) attends to the beautiful but deadly countryside of Midsomer, where people keep dying in the most bizarre ways.

Season
Sat May 21, 9:00pm
S22 E2 The Stitcher Society
Sun May 22, 12:00am
S22 E2 The Stitcher Society
Sat May 28, 9:00pm
S22 E3 Happy Families
Sun May 29, 12:00am
S22 E3 Happy Families
Sat Jun 4, 9:00pm
S22 E4 The Scarecrow Murders
Sun Jun 5, 12:00am
S22 E4 The Scarecrow Murders
Sat Jun 11, 9:00pm
S22 E5 For Death Prepare
Sun Jun 12, 12:00am
S22 E5 For Death Prepare
Sat Jun 18, 9:00pm
S22 E6 The Witches of Angel’s Rise
Sun Jun 19, 12:00am
S22 E6 The Witches of Angel’s Rise