Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

From the shadowy lanes of the city to the halls of academia, from high-class brothels to haute couture, Phryne defends the innocent and juggles admirers with her usual panache, all the while keeping up her delicious dance around Detective Inspector Jack Robinson.

Season
Sun Feb 5, 4:00am
S1 E5 Raisins and Almonds
Tue Feb 7, 3:00am
S1 E6 Ruddy Gore
Sun Feb 12, 4:00am
S1 E6 Ruddy Gore
Tue Feb 14, 3:00am
S1 E7 Murder in Montparnasse
Sun Feb 19, 4:00am
S1 E7 Murder in Montparnasse
Tue Feb 21, 3:00am
S1 E8 Away With the Fairies
Sun Feb 26, 4:00am
S1 E8 Away With the Fairies
Tue Feb 28, 3:00am
S1 E9 Queen of the Flowers
Sun Mar 5, 4:00am
S1 E9 Queen of the Flowers
Tue Mar 7, 3:00am
S1 E10 Death By Miss Adventure
Sun Mar 12, 4:00am
S1 E10 Death By Miss Adventure
Tue Mar 14, 3:00am
S1 E11 Blood and Circuses
Sun Mar 19, 4:00am
S1 E11 Blood and Circuses
Tue Mar 21, 3:00am
S1 E12 Murder in the Dark
Sun Mar 26, 4:00am
S1 E12 Murder in the Dark
Tue Mar 28, 3:00am
S1 E13 King Memses' Curse