Miss Marple | Knowledge.ca

Miss Marple

Miss Marple

Beneath her sweet lady exterior, Miss Jane Marple hides an excellent perception of human nature and a razor sharp intuition for solving crime. Julia McKenzie is Britain's favourite spinster sleuth.

Season
Tue Nov 3, 2:00am
S5 E4 The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side
Thu Nov 5, 3:00am
S5 E1 The Blue Geranium
Fri Nov 6, 2:00am
S4 E2 Murder is Easy
Tue Nov 10, 2:00am
S6 E1 A Caribbean Mystery
Thu Nov 12, 3:00am
S5 E2 The Pale Horse
Fri Nov 13, 2:00am
S4 E3 Why Didn't They Ask Evans?
Tue Nov 17, 2:00am
S6 E2 Greenshaw's Folly
Thu Nov 19, 3:00am
S5 E3 The Secret of Chimneys
Fri Nov 20, 2:00am
S4 E4 They Do It With Mirrors
Tue Nov 24, 2:00am
S6 E3 Endless Night
Thu Nov 26, 3:00am
S5 E4 The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side
Fri Nov 27, 2:00am
S5 E1 The Blue Geranium
Tue Dec 1, 2:00am
S4 E1 A Pocket Full of Rye