The Missing | Knowledge.ca

The Missing

The Missing

A young British woman, Alice Webster, stumbles through the streets of her German hometown that she was abducted from 11 years previously - does she hold the key to the whereabouts of another missing girl?

Sun Aug 9, 10:00pm
S1 E5 The Missing
Mon Aug 10, 2:00am
S1 E5 The Missing
Sun Aug 16, 10:00pm
S1 E6 The Missing
Mon Aug 17, 2:00am
S1 E6 The Missing
Sun Aug 23, 10:00pm
S1 E7 The Missing
Mon Aug 24, 2:00am
S1 E7 The Missing
Sun Aug 30, 10:00pm
S1 E8 The Missing
Mon Aug 31, 2:00am
S1 E8 The Missing
Sun Sep 6, 10:00pm
S2 E1 Come Home
Mon Sep 7, 2:00am
S2 E1 Come Home
Sun Sep 13, 10:00pm
S2 E2 The Turtle and the Stick
Mon Sep 14, 2:00am
S2 E2 The Turtle and the Stick
Sun Sep 20, 10:00pm
S2 E3 A Prison Without Walls
Mon Sep 21, 2:00am
S2 E3 A Prison Without Walls
Sun Sep 27, 10:00pm
S2 E4 Statice
Mon Sep 28, 2:00am
S2 E4 Statice