The Missing | Knowledge.ca

The Missing

The Missing

A young British woman, Alice Webster, stumbles through the streets of her German hometown that she was abducted from 11 years previously - does she hold the key to the whereabouts of another missing girl?

Fri May 14, 2:00am
S1 E7 The Missing
Fri May 14, 3:00am
S1 E8 The Missing
Fri May 14, 11:00pm
S1 E1 The Missing
Sat May 15, 3:00am
S1 E1 The Missing
Fri May 21, 11:00pm
S1 E2 The Missing
Sat May 22, 3:00am
S1 E2 The Missing
Fri May 28, 11:00pm
S1 E3 The Missing
Sat May 29, 3:00am
S1 E3 The Missing
Fri Jun 4, 11:00pm
S1 E4 The Missing
Sat Jun 5, 3:00am
S1 E4 The Missing
Fri Jun 11, 11:00pm
S1 E5 The Missing
Sat Jun 12, 3:00am
S1 E5 The Missing
Fri Jun 18, 11:00pm
S1 E6 The Missing
Sat Jun 19, 3:00am
S1 E6 The Missing
Fri Jun 25, 11:00pm
S1 E7 The Missing
Sat Jun 26, 3:00am
S1 E7 The Missing