Murdoch Mysteries

Murdoch Mysteries

Set in Toronto in the 1890s and early 1900s, Detective William Murdoch uses cutting-edge and scientific forensic techniques to solve some of the city's most grisly murders.

Description

Set in Toronto in the 1890s and early 1900s, Detective William Murdoch uses cutting-edge and scientific forensic techniques to solve some of the city's most grisly murders.

Sun May 26, 2:00pm S7 E13 The Murdoch Sting
Sun May 26, 6:00pm S7 E13 The Murdoch Sting
Fri May 31, 2:00am S7 E13 The Murdoch Sting
Sun Jun 2, 2:00pm S7 E14 Friday the 13th, 1901
Sun Jun 2, 6:00pm S7 E14 Friday the 13th, 1901
Fri Jun 7, 2:00am S7 E14 Friday the 13th, 1901
Sun Jun 9, 2:00pm S7 E15 The Spy Who Came Up To The Cold
Sun Jun 9, 6:00pm S7 E15 The Spy Who Came Up To The Cold
Fri Jun 14, 2:00am S7 E15 The Spy Who Came Up To The Cold
Sun Jun 16, 2:00pm S7 E16 Kung Fu Crabtree
Sun Jun 16, 6:00pm S7 E16 Kung Fu Crabtree
Fri Jun 21, 2:00am S7 E16 Kung Fu Crabtree
Sun Jun 23, 2:00pm S7 E17 A Blast of Silence
Sun Jun 23, 6:00pm S7 E17 A Blast of Silence
Fri Jun 28, 2:00am S7 E17 A Blast of Silence
Sun Jun 30, 2:00pm S7 E18 The Death of Dr. Ogden
Sun Jun 30, 6:00pm S7 E18 The Death of Dr. Ogden
Fri Jul 5, 2:00am S7 E18 The Death of Dr. Ogden
Sun Jul 7, 2:00pm S8 E1 On the Waterfront (Pt.1)
Sun Jul 7, 6:00pm S8 E1 On the Waterfront (Pt.1)
Fri Jul 12, 2:00am S8 E1 On the Waterfront (Pt.1)
Sun Jul 14, 2:00pm S8 E2 On the Waterfront (Pt.2)
Sun Jul 14, 6:00pm S8 E2 On the Waterfront (Pt.2)
Fri Jul 19, 2:00am S8 E2 On the Waterfront (Pt.2)
Sun Jul 21, 2:00pm S8 E3 Glory Days
Sun Jul 21, 6:00pm S8 E3 Glory Days