Murdoch Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

Murdoch Mysteries

Murdoch Mysteries

Set in Toronto in the 1890's, Detective William Murdoch uses cutting-edge and scientific forensic techniques to solve some of the city's most grisly murders.

Season
Sun Aug 25, 6:00pm
S2 E8 I, Murdoch
Fri Aug 30, 7:00pm
S2 E9 Convalescence
Sun Sep 1, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Convalescence
Fri Sep 6, 7:00pm
S2 E10 Murdoch.com
Sun Sep 8, 6:00pm
S2 E10 Murdoch.com
Fri Sep 13, 7:00pm
S2 E11 Let Us Ask the Maiden
Sun Sep 15, 6:00pm
S2 E11 Let Us Ask the Maiden
Fri Sep 20, 7:00pm
S2 E12 Werewolves
Sun Sep 22, 6:00pm
S2 E12 Werewolves
Fri Sep 27, 7:00pm
S2 E13 Anything You Can Do...
Sun Sep 29, 6:00pm
S2 E13 Anything You Can Do...
Sun Oct 6, 6:00pm
S3 E1 The Murdoch Identity
Sun Oct 13, 6:00pm
S3 E2 The Great Wall
Sun Oct 20, 6:00pm
S3 E3 Victor, Victorian