My Pacific Quest | Knowledge.ca

My Pacific Quest

My Pacific Quest

Adventurer Ellis Emmett has his sights set on one of the greatest challenges on Earth, to sail around the world, capturing all of the raw, breathtaking beauty of our planet along the way.

Tue Oct 26, 7:00pm
E2 Tonga & Lofi's Island
Wed Oct 27, 6:00pm
E2 Tonga & Lofi's Island
Wed Oct 27, 11:00pm
E2 Tonga & Lofi's Island
Sat Oct 30, 2:00pm
E2 Tonga & Lofi's Island
Tue Nov 2, 7:00pm
E3 Fiji & The Lau Group
Wed Nov 3, 6:00pm
E3 Fiji & The Lau Group
Wed Nov 3, 11:00pm
E3 Fiji & The Lau Group
Sat Nov 6, 2:00pm
E3 Fiji & The Lau Group
Tue Nov 9, 7:00pm
E4 Wallis & Futuna
Wed Nov 10, 6:00pm
E4 Wallis & Futuna
Wed Nov 10, 11:00pm
E4 Wallis & Futuna
Sat Nov 13, 2:00pm
E4 Wallis & Futuna
Tue Nov 16, 7:00pm
E5 The Marshall Islands
Wed Nov 17, 6:00pm
E5 The Marshall Islands
Wed Nov 17, 11:00pm
E5 The Marshall Islands
Sat Nov 20, 2:00pm
E5 The Marshall Islands
Tue Nov 23, 7:00pm
E6 Kiribati & Tuvalu
Wed Nov 24, 6:00pm
E6 Kiribati & Tuvalu
Wed Nov 24, 11:00pm
E6 Kiribati & Tuvalu
Sat Nov 27, 2:00pm
E6 Kiribati & Tuvalu