Mystery Road | Knowledge.ca

Mystery Road

Mystery Road

Indigenous detective Jay Swan (Aaron Pederson) investigates crimes in some of Australia's most remote areas. What he thinks will be simple cases unravel into much deeper mysteries.

Season
Sun Aug 14, 9:00pm
S1 E3 Chasing Ghosts
Mon Aug 15, 1:00am
S1 E3 Chasing Ghosts
Sun Aug 21, 9:00pm
S1 E4 Silence
Mon Aug 22, 1:00am
S1 E4 Silence
Sun Aug 28, 9:00pm
S1 E5 The Waterhole
Mon Aug 29, 1:00am
S1 E5 The Waterhole
Sun Sep 4, 9:00pm
S1 E6 The Truth
Mon Sep 5, 1:00am
S1 E6 The Truth
Sun Sep 11, 9:00pm
S2 E1 The Road
Mon Sep 12, 1:00am
S2 E1 The Road
Sun Sep 18, 9:00pm
S2 E2 The Flare
Mon Sep 19, 1:00am
S2 E2 The Flare
Sun Sep 25, 9:00pm
S2 E3 Artefacts
Mon Sep 26, 1:00am
S2 E3 Artefacts