Paramedics: Life on the Line | Knowledge.ca

Paramedics: Life on the Line

Paramedics: Life on the Line

Follow paramedics and dispatchers at British Columbia's Emergency Health Services, from the highly pressurized dispatch control centre to the crews on the street.

It might not fix your broken arm, but these paramedics swear by bubble tea to at least fix a challenging day.

Ole Olson talks about keeping a level head in an ever changing and challenging work environment.

Wed Jun 26, 12:00am
E3 What Stays with You
Tue Jul 2, 9:00pm
E4 Connections
Wed Jul 3, 12:00am
E4 Connections
Tue Jul 9, 9:00pm
E5 Lost in Life
Wed Jul 10, 12:00am
E5 Lost in Life
Tue Jul 16, 9:00pm
E6 Like a Friend
Wed Jul 17, 12:00am
E6 Like a Friend
Tue Jul 23, 9:00pm
E7 Instincts
Wed Jul 24, 12:00am
E7 Instincts
Tue Jul 30, 9:00pm
E8 Sixteen Lifesavers
Wed Jul 31, 12:00am
E8 Sixteen Lifesavers
Tue Aug 6, 9:00pm
E9 Night Shift
Wed Aug 7, 12:00am
E9 Night Shift
Tue Aug 13, 9:00pm
E10 No Occupation for Old Men
Wed Aug 14, 12:00am
E10 No Occupation for Old Men