Paramedics: Life on the Line | Knowledge.ca

Paramedics: Life on the Line

Paramedics: Life on the Line

Follow paramedics and dispatchers at British Columbia's Emergency Health Services, from the highly pressurized dispatch control centre to the crews on the street.

It might not fix your broken arm, but these paramedics swear by bubble tea to at least fix a challenging day.

Ole Olson talks about keeping a level head in an ever changing and challenging work environment.

Tue Apr 2, 9:00pm
E1 Light It Up
Wed Apr 3, 12:00am
E1 Light It Up
Tue Apr 9, 9:00pm
E2 Rollercoaster
Wed Apr 10, 12:00am
E2 Rollercoaster
Tue Apr 16, 9:00pm
E3 What Stays With You
Wed Apr 17, 12:00am
E3 What Stays With You
Tue Apr 23, 9:00pm
E4 Connections
Wed Apr 24, 12:00am
E4 Connections
Tue Apr 30, 9:00pm
E5 Lost in Life
Wed May 1, 12:00am
E5 Lost in Life
Tue May 7, 9:00pm
E6 Like a Friend
Wed May 8, 12:00am
E6 Like a Friend
Tue May 14, 9:00pm
E7 Instincts
Wed May 15, 12:00am
E7 Instincts
Tue May 21, 9:00pm
E8 Sixteen Lifesavers
Wed May 22, 12:00am
E8 Sixteen Lifesavers