Shakespeare & Hathaway | Knowledge.ca

Shakespeare & Hathaway

Shakespeare & Hathaway

Two quirky private detectives investigate crimes in Stratford-upon-Avon, home to Shakespeare and more bloody corpses than a matinee of Macbeth.

Season
Fri Jul 8, 8:00pm
S1 E6 Exit, Pursued By a Bear
Sat Jul 9, 12:00am
S1 E6 Exit, Pursued By a Bear
Fri Jul 15, 8:00pm
S1 E7 The Fairest Show Means Most Deceit
Sat Jul 16, 12:00am
S1 E7 The Fairest Show Means Most Deceit
Fri Jul 22, 8:00pm
S1 E8 The Chameleon's Dish
Sat Jul 23, 12:00am
S1 E8 The Chameleon's Dish
Fri Jul 29, 8:00pm
S1 E9 The Rascal Cook
Sat Jul 30, 12:00am
S1 E9 The Rascal Cook
Fri Aug 5, 8:00pm
S1 E10 Ill Met by Moonlight
Sat Aug 6, 12:00am
S1 E10 Ill Met by Moonlight
Fri Aug 12, 8:00pm
S2 E1 Outrageous Fortune
Sat Aug 13, 12:00am
S2 E1 Outrageous Fortune
Fri Aug 19, 8:00pm
The Play's the Thing
Sat Aug 20, 12:00am
The Play's the Thing
Fri Aug 26, 8:00pm
This Cursed Hand
Sat Aug 27, 12:00am
This Cursed Hand