Shetland | Knowledge.ca

Shetland

Shetland

Detective Jimmy Perez is a native Shetlander who has returned home. Recently widowed, he hopes to give stepdaughter Cassie a secure and peaceful upbringing in the remote island community.

Season
Fri Jun 25, 9:00pm
S3 E1 Shetland
Sat Jun 26, 1:00am
S3 E1 Shetland
Fri Jul 2, 9:00pm
S3 E2 Shetland
Sat Jul 3, 1:00am
S3 E2 Shetland
Fri Jul 9, 9:00pm
S3 E3 Shetland
Sat Jul 10, 1:00am
S3 E3 Shetland
Fri Jul 16, 9:00pm
S3 E4 Shetland
Sat Jul 17, 1:00am
S3 E4 Shetland
Fri Jul 23, 9:00pm
S3 E5 Shetland
Sat Jul 24, 1:00am
S3 E5 Shetland
Fri Jul 30, 9:00pm
S3 E6 Shetland
Sat Jul 31, 1:00am
S3 E6 Shetland