Silent Witness | Knowledge.ca

Silent Witness

Silent Witness

Silent Witness focuses on a team of forensic pathologists and their investigations into crime. Almost obsessional, the characters in this series sometimes conduct their own enquires outside the lab.

Season
Run
Available on Jan 4
Run

Leo is concerned that the police are involved with a cover-up to protect a rogue undercover cop linked to the death...

Shadows
Available on Jan 11
Shadows

A crazed shooter goes on the rampage at the university campus and Nikki and Harry find themselves trapped in the...

Home
Available on Jan 18
Home

Nikki returns to her childhood hometown when she is hired as a consulting forensic anthropologist.Leo and Harry are...

Fri Nov 23, 9:00pm
S12 E3 Terror
Sat Nov 24, 1:00am
S12 E3 Terror
Fri Nov 30, 9:00pm
S12 E4 Silent Witness
Sat Dec 1, 1:00am
S12 E4 Silent Witness
Fri Dec 7, 9:00pm
S12 E5 The Lost Child
Sat Dec 8, 1:00am
S12 E5 The Lost Child
Fri Dec 14, 9:00pm
S12 E6 Finding Rachel
Sat Dec 15, 1:00am
S12 E6 Finding Rachel
Fri Dec 21, 9:00pm
S13 E1 Intent
Sat Dec 22, 1:00am
S13 E1 Intent
Fri Dec 28, 9:00pm
S13 E2 Voids
Sat Dec 29, 1:00am
S13 E2 Voids
Fri Jan 4, 9:00pm
Run
Sat Jan 5, 1:00am
Run
Fri Jan 11, 9:00pm
Shadows
Sat Jan 12, 1:00am
Shadows
Fri Jan 18, 9:00pm
Home
Sat Jan 19, 1:00am
Home