Silent Witness | Knowledge.ca

Silent Witness

Silent Witness

Silent Witness focuses on a team of forensic pathologists and their investigations into crime. Almost obsessional, the characters in this series sometimes conduct their own enquiries outside the lab.

Season
Fri Feb 28, 9:00pm
S15 E3 Paradise Lost
Sat Feb 29, 1:00am
S15 E3 Paradise Lost
Fri Mar 6, 9:00pm
S15 E4 Red Hill
Sat Mar 7, 1:00am
S15 E4 Red Hill
Fri Mar 13, 9:00pm
S15 E5 Fear
Sat Mar 14, 1:00am
S15 E5 Fear
Fri Mar 20, 9:00pm
S15 E6 And Then I Fell in Love
Sat Mar 21, 1:00am
S15 E6 And Then I Fell in Love
Fri Mar 27, 9:00pm
S16 E1 Change
Sat Mar 28, 1:00am
S16 E1 Change
Fri Apr 3, 9:00pm
S16 E2 Trust
Sat Apr 4, 1:00am
S16 E2 Trust
Fri Apr 10, 9:00pm
S16 E3 True Love Waits
Sat Apr 11, 1:00am
S16 E3 True Love Waits
Fri Apr 17, 9:00pm
S16 E4 Legacy
Sat Apr 18, 1:00am
S16 E4 Legacy
Fri Apr 24, 9:00pm
S16 E5 Greater Love
Sat Apr 25, 1:00am
S16 E5 Greater Love