Undiscovered Vistas | Knowledge.ca

Undiscovered Vistas

Undiscovered Vistas

Undiscovered Vistas is an awe-inspiring aerial journey that reveals some of the most beautiful places in the world.

Thu Jul 18, 11:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Sat Jul 20, 6:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Sun Jul 21, 12:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Mon Jul 22, 7:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Thu Jul 25, 11:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Sat Jul 27, 6:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Sun Jul 28, 12:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Mon Jul 29, 7:00pm
E12 Wales
Thu Aug 1, 11:00pm
E12 Wales
Sat Aug 3, 6:00pm
E12 Wales
Sun Aug 4, 12:00pm
E12 Wales
Mon Aug 12, 7:00pm
E13 Ireland
Thu Aug 15, 11:00pm
E13 Ireland
Sat Aug 17, 6:00pm
E13 Ireland
Sun Aug 18, 12:00pm
E13 Ireland
Mon Aug 19, 7:00pm
E14 Vancouver Island
Thu Aug 22, 11:00pm
E14 Vancouver Island
Sat Aug 24, 6:00pm
E14 Vancouver Island
Sun Aug 25, 12:00pm
E14 Vancouver Island
Mon Aug 26, 7:00pm
E1 Gros Morne National Park
Thu Aug 29, 11:00pm
E1 Gros Morne National Park
Sat Aug 31, 6:00pm
E1 Gros Morne National Park
Sun Sep 1, 12:00pm
E1 Gros Morne National Park
Mon Sep 2, 7:00pm
E2 Chile
Sat Sep 7, 6:00pm
E2 Chile
Sun Sep 8, 12:00pm
E2 Chile
Mon Sep 9, 7:00pm
E3 Bolivia
Thu Sep 12, 11:00pm
E3 Bolivia
Sat Sep 14, 6:00pm
E3 Bolivia
Sun Sep 15, 12:00pm
E3 Bolivia