Undiscovered Vistas | Knowledge.ca

Undiscovered Vistas

Undiscovered Vistas

Undiscovered Vistas is an awe-inspiring aerial journey that reveals some of the most beautiful places in the world.

Fri Apr 3, 7:00pm
E4 Utah
Sat Apr 4, 2:00pm
E4 Utah
Sat Apr 4, 11:00pm
E4 Utah
Sun Apr 5, 2:00am
E4 Utah
Mon Apr 6, 11:00pm
E4 Utah
Fri Apr 10, 7:00pm
E5 Canyon Country
Sat Apr 11, 2:00pm
E5 Canyon Country
Sat Apr 11, 11:00pm
E5 Canyon Country
Sun Apr 12, 2:00am
E5 Canyon Country
Mon Apr 13, 11:00pm
E5 Canyon Country
Fri Apr 17, 7:00pm
E6 Bahamas
Sat Apr 18, 2:00pm
E6 Bahamas
Sat Apr 18, 11:00pm
E6 Bahamas
Sun Apr 19, 2:00am
E6 Bahamas
Mon Apr 20, 11:00pm
E6 Bahamas
Fri Apr 24, 7:00pm
E7 Lake Superior
Sat Apr 25, 2:00pm
E7 Lake Superior
Sat Apr 25, 11:00pm
E7 Lake Superior
Sun Apr 26, 2:00am
E7 Lake Superior
Mon Apr 27, 11:00pm
E7 Lake Superior
Fri May 1, 7:00pm
E8 Niagara
Sat May 2, 2:00pm
E8 Niagara
Sat May 2, 11:00pm
E8 Niagara
Sun May 3, 2:00am
E8 Niagara
Mon May 4, 11:00pm
E8 Niagara
Fri May 8, 7:00pm
E9 Iceland: Fire
Sat May 9, 2:00pm
E9 Iceland: Fire
Sat May 9, 11:00pm
E9 Iceland: Fire
Sun May 10, 2:00am
E9 Iceland: Fire
Mon May 11, 11:00pm
E9 Iceland: Fire
Fri May 15, 7:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Sat May 16, 2:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Sat May 16, 11:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Sun May 17, 2:00am
E10 Iceland: Ice
Mon May 18, 11:00pm
E10 Iceland: Ice
Fri May 22, 7:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Sat May 23, 2:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Sat May 23, 11:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Sun May 24, 2:00am
E11 Bay of Fundy
Mon May 25, 11:00pm
E11 Bay of Fundy
Fri May 29, 7:00pm
E12 Wales
Sat May 30, 2:00pm
E12 Wales
Sat May 30, 11:00pm
E12 Wales
Sun May 31, 2:00am
E12 Wales