Vera | Knowledge.ca

Vera

Vera

Set amidst the wild beauty of Northumberland, Vera is based on the bestselling Inspector Stanhope books by Ann Cleeves.
Appearances can be deceiving when it comes to DCI Vera Stanhope.

Season
Sat Jan 19, 9:00pm
S4 E2 Protected
Sun Jan 20, 12:00am
S4 E2 Protected
Sat Jan 26, 9:00pm
S4 E3 The Deer Hunters
Sun Jan 27, 12:00am
S4 E3 The Deer Hunters
Sat Feb 2, 9:00pm
S4 E4 Death of a Family Man
Sun Feb 3, 12:00am
S4 E4 Death of a Family Man
Sat Feb 9, 9:00pm
S5 E1 Changing Tides
Sun Feb 10, 12:00am
S5 E1 Changing Tides
Sat Feb 16, 9:00pm
S5 E2 Old Wounds
Sun Feb 17, 12:00am
S5 E2 Old Wounds
Sat Feb 23, 9:00pm
S5 E3 Muddy Waters
Sun Feb 24, 12:00am
S5 E3 Muddy Waters
Sat Mar 2, 9:00pm
S5 E4 Shadows In The Sky
Sun Mar 3, 12:00am
S5 E4 Shadows In The Sky
Sat Mar 9, 9:00pm
S6 E1 Dark Road
Sun Mar 10, 12:00am
S6 E1 Dark Road
Sat Mar 16, 9:00pm
S6 E2 Tuesday's Child
Sun Mar 17, 12:00am
S6 E2 Tuesday's Child