Vera

Vera

Sharp-witted and stubbornly determined, DCI Vera Stanhope investigates crimes amidst the rural beauty of Northumberland. Based on the bestselling mystery novels by Ann Cleeves.

Description

Sharp-witted and stubbornly determined, DCI Vera Stanhope investigates crimes amidst the rural beauty of Northumberland. Based on the bestselling mystery novels by Ann Cleeves.

Sun May 26, 8:00pm S3 E3 Young Gods
Mon May 27, 12:00am S3 E3 Young Gods
Sun Jun 2, 8:00pm S3 E4 Prodigal Son
Mon Jun 3, 12:00am S3 E4 Prodigal Son
Sun Jun 9, 8:00pm S4 E1 On Harbour Street
Mon Jun 10, 12:00am S4 E1 On Harbour Street
Sun Jun 16, 8:00pm S4 E2 Protected
Mon Jun 17, 12:00am S4 E2 Protected
Sun Jun 23, 8:00pm S4 E3 The Deer Hunters
Mon Jun 24, 12:00am S4 E3 The Deer Hunters
Sun Jun 30, 8:00pm S4 E4 Death of a Family Man
Mon Jul 1, 12:00am S4 E4 Death of a Family Man
Sun Jul 7, 8:00pm S5 E1 Changing Tides
Mon Jul 8, 12:00am S5 E1 Changing Tides
Sun Jul 14, 8:00pm S5 E2 Old Wounds
Mon Jul 15, 12:00am S5 E2 Old Wounds
Sun Jul 21, 8:00pm S5 E3 Muddy Waters
Mon Jul 22, 12:00am S5 E3 Muddy Waters