Vera | Knowledge.ca

Vera

Vera

Sharp-witted and stubbornly determined, DCI Vera Stanhope investigates crimes amidst the rural beauty of Northumberland. Based on the bestselling mystery novels by Ann Cleeves.

Season
Sun Feb 26, 8:00pm
S11 E1 Witness
Mon Feb 27, 12:00am
S11 E1 Witness
Sun Mar 5, 8:00pm
S11 E2 Recovery
Mon Mar 6, 12:00am
S11 E2 Recovery
Sun Mar 12, 8:00pm
S11 E3 Tyger Tyger
Mon Mar 13, 12:00am
S11 E3 Tyger Tyger
Sun Mar 19, 8:00pm
S11 E4 As The Crow Flies
Mon Mar 20, 12:00am
S11 E4 As The Crow Flies
Sun Mar 26, 8:00pm
S11 E5 Vital Signs
Mon Mar 27, 12:00am
S11 E5 Vital Signs