Vera | Knowledge.ca

Vera

Vera

Set amidst the wild beauty of Northumberland, Vera is based on the bestselling Inspector Stanhope books by Ann Cleeves.
Appearances can be deceiving when it comes to DCI Vera Stanhope.

Season
Sat May 15, 9:00pm
S4 E2 Protected
Sun May 16, 12:00am
S4 E2 Protected
Sat May 22, 9:00pm
S4 E3 The Deer Hunters
Sun May 23, 12:00am
S4 E3 The Deer Hunters
Sat May 29, 9:00pm
S4 E4 Death of a Family Man
Sun May 30, 12:00am
S4 E4 Death of a Family Man
Sat Jun 5, 9:00pm
S5 E1 Changing Tides
Sun Jun 6, 12:00am
S5 E1 Changing Tides
Sat Jun 12, 9:00pm
S5 E2 Old Wounds
Sun Jun 13, 12:00am
S5 E2 Old Wounds
Sat Jun 19, 9:00pm
S5 E3 Muddy Waters
Sun Jun 20, 12:00am
S5 E3 Muddy Waters
Sat Jun 26, 9:00pm
S5 E4 Shadows in the Sky
Sun Jun 27, 12:00am
S5 E4 Shadows in the Sky