Vera | Knowledge.ca

Vera

Vera

Set amidst the wild beauty of Northumberland, Vera is based on the bestselling Inspector Stanhope books by Ann Cleeves.
Appearances can be deceiving when it comes to DCI Vera Stanhope.

Season
Vera
S8:
E3
Home
Available on May 18

Quiet life in suburbia takes a dark turn when a woman is discovered lying dead in her back garden. Vera realizes...

Sat Mar 30, 9:00pm
S6 E4 The Sea Glass
Sun Mar 31, 12:00am
S6 E4 The Sea Glass
Sat Apr 6, 9:00pm
S7 E1 Natural Selection
Sun Apr 7, 12:00am
S7 E1 Natural Selection
Sat Apr 13, 9:00pm
S7 E2 Dark Angel
Sun Apr 14, 12:00am
S7 E2 Dark Angel
Sat Apr 20, 9:00pm
S7 E3 Broken Promise
Sun Apr 21, 12:00am
S7 E3 Broken Promise
Sat Apr 27, 9:00pm
S7 E4 The Blanket Mire
Sun Apr 28, 12:00am
S7 E4 The Blanket Mire
Sat May 4, 9:00pm
S8 E1 Blood and Bone
Sun May 5, 12:00am
S8 E1 Blood and Bone
Sat May 11, 9:00pm
S8 E2 Black Ice
Sun May 12, 12:00am
S8 E2 Black Ice
Sat May 18, 9:00pm
S8 E3 Home
Sun May 19, 12:00am
S8 E3 Home