Waterfront Cities of the World | Knowledge.ca

Waterfront Cities of the World

Waterfront Cities of the World

Discover the beauty and complexity of waterfront cities around the world.

Season
Sat Apr 20, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Singapore
Sun Apr 21, 2:00am
S2 E1 Singapore
Sun Apr 21, 2:00pm
S2 E1 Singapore
Sat Apr 27, 11:00pm
S2 E2 Venice
Sun Apr 28, 2:00am
S2 E2 Venice
Sun Apr 28, 2:00pm
S2 E2 Venice
Thu May 2, 7:00pm
S4 E1 Chicago
Fri May 3, 6:00pm
S4 E1 Chicago
Sat May 4, 3:00pm
S4 E1 Chicago
Sat May 4, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Panama City
Sun May 5, 2:00am
S2 E3 Panama City
Sun May 5, 2:00pm
S2 E3 Panama City
Sun May 5, 11:00pm
S4 E1 Chicago
Mon May 6, 3:00am
S4 E1 Chicago
Thu May 9, 7:00pm
S4 E2 Tangier
Fri May 10, 6:00pm
S4 E2 Tangier
Sat May 11, 3:00pm
S4 E2 Tangier
Sat May 11, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Boston
Sun May 12, 2:00am
S2 E4 Boston
Sun May 12, 2:00pm
S2 E4 Boston
Sun May 12, 11:00pm
S4 E2 Tangier
Mon May 13, 3:00am
S4 E2 Tangier
Thu May 16, 7:00pm
S4 E3 Amsterdam
Fri May 17, 6:00pm
S4 E3 Amsterdam
Sat May 18, 3:00pm
S4 E3 Amsterdam
Sat May 18, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Tokyo
Sun May 19, 2:00am
S2 E5 Tokyo
Sun May 19, 2:00pm
S2 E5 Tokyo
Sun May 19, 11:00pm
S4 E3 Amsterdam
Mon May 20, 3:00am
S4 E3 Amsterdam
Thu May 23, 7:00pm
S4 E4 Oslo
Fri May 24, 6:00pm
S4 E4 Oslo
Sat May 25, 3:00pm
S4 E4 Oslo
Sat May 25, 11:00pm
S2 E6 Copenhagen
Sun May 26, 2:00am
S2 E6 Copenhagen
Sun May 26, 2:00pm
S2 E6 Copenhagen
Sun May 26, 11:00pm
S4 E4 Oslo
Mon May 27, 3:00am
S4 E4 Oslo
Thu May 30, 7:00pm
S4 E5 Dublin
Fri May 31, 6:00pm
S4 E5 Dublin
Sat Jun 1, 3:00pm
S4 E5 Dublin
Sat Jun 1, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Valletta
Sun Jun 2, 2:00am
S2 E7 Valletta
Sun Jun 2, 2:00pm
S2 E7 Valletta
Thu Jun 6, 7:00pm
S4 E6 Seoul
Fri Jun 7, 6:00pm
S4 E6 Seoul
Sat Jun 8, 3:00pm
S4 E6 Seoul
Sat Jun 8, 11:00pm
S2 E8 Valencia
Sun Jun 9, 2:00am
S2 E8 Valencia
Sun Jun 9, 2:00pm
S2 E8 Valencia
Thu Jun 13, 7:00pm
S4 E7 Los Angeles
Fri Jun 14, 6:00pm
S4 E7 Los Angeles
Sat Jun 15, 3:00pm
S4 E7 Los Angeles
Sat Jun 15, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Sun Jun 16, 2:00am
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg
Sun Jun 16, 2:00pm
S2 E9 Saint Petersburg