Waterfront Cities of the World | Knowledge.ca

Waterfront Cities of the World

Waterfront Cities of the World

Discover the beauty and complexity of waterfront cities around the world.

Season
Sat Aug 18, 3:00pm
S3 E3 Doha
Sun Aug 19, 11:05pm
S3 E3 Doha
Mon Aug 20, 3:05am
S3 E3 Doha
Thu Aug 23, 7:00pm
S3 E4 Naples
Fri Aug 24, 6:00pm
S3 E4 Naples
Sat Aug 25, 3:00pm
S3 E4 Naples
Sun Aug 26, 11:05pm
S3 E4 Naples
Mon Aug 27, 3:05am
S3 E4 Naples
Thu Aug 30, 7:00pm
S3 E5 Miami
Fri Aug 31, 6:00pm
S3 E5 Miami
Sat Sep 1, 3:00pm
S3 E5 Miami
Sun Sep 2, 11:05pm
S3 E5 Miami
Mon Sep 3, 3:05am
S3 E5 Miami
Thu Sep 6, 7:00pm
S3 E6 Lima
Fri Sep 7, 5:00am
S1 E1 Helsinki
Fri Sep 7, 6:00pm
S3 E6 Lima
Sat Sep 8, 5:00am
S2 E1 Singapore
Sat Sep 8, 3:00pm
S3 E6 Lima
Sun Sep 9, 11:05pm
S3 E6 Lima
Mon Sep 10, 3:05am
S3 E6 Lima
Thu Sep 13, 7:00pm
S3 E7 Ho Chi Minh City
Fri Sep 14, 5:00am
S1 E2 Cape Town
Fri Sep 14, 6:00pm
S3 E7 Ho Chi Minh City
Sat Sep 15, 5:00am
S2 E2 Venice
Sat Sep 15, 3:00pm
S3 E7 Ho Chi Minh City
Sun Sep 16, 11:05pm
S3 E7 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon Sep 17, 3:05am
S3 E7 Ho Chi Minh City
Thu Sep 20, 7:00pm
S3 E8 Hamburg
Fri Sep 21, 5:00am
S1 E3 Havana
Fri Sep 21, 6:00pm
S3 E8 Hamburg
Sat Sep 22, 5:00am
S2 E3 Panama City
Sat Sep 22, 3:00pm
S3 E8 Hamburg
Sun Sep 23, 11:05pm
S3 E8 Hamburg
Mon Sep 24, 3:05am
S3 E8 Hamburg
Thu Sep 27, 7:00pm
S3 E9 New Orleans
Fri Sep 28, 5:00am
S1 E4 Lisbon
Fri Sep 28, 6:00pm
S3 E9 New Orleans
Sat Sep 29, 5:00am
S2 E4 Boston
Sat Sep 29, 3:00pm
S3 E9 New Orleans
Sun Sep 30, 11:05pm
S3 E9 New Orleans
Mon Oct 1, 3:05am
S3 E9 New Orleans
Thu Oct 4, 7:00pm
S3 E10 Riga
Fri Oct 5, 5:00am
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Fri Oct 5, 6:00pm
S3 E10 Riga
Sat Oct 6, 5:00am
S2 E5 Tokyo
Sat Oct 6, 3:00pm
S3 E10 Riga
Sun Oct 7, 11:05pm
S3 E10 Riga
Mon Oct 8, 3:05am
S3 E10 Riga
Thu Oct 11, 7:00pm
S3 E11 London
Fri Oct 12, 5:00am
S1 E6 Bangkok
Fri Oct 12, 6:00pm
S3 E11 London
Sat Oct 13, 5:00am
S2 E6 Copenhagen
Sat Oct 13, 3:00pm
S3 E11 London
Sun Oct 14, 11:05pm
S3 E11 London
Mon Oct 15, 3:05am
S3 E11 London