Wild Bear Rescue

Wild Bear Rescue

Orphaned black bear and grizzly cubs are given a second chance at life by Angelika Langen and the Northern Lights Wildlife Shelter in Smithers, BC.

Description

Orphaned black bear and grizzly cubs are given a second chance at life by Angelika Langen and the Northern Lights Wildlife Shelter in Smithers, BC.

Sat Jun 22, 1:00pm S2 E11 Sophie's Secret
Sat Jun 22, 1:30pm S2 E12 Sleepless in Smithers
Sat Jun 22, 11:00pm S2 E11 Sophie's Secret
Sat Jun 22, 11:30pm S2 E12 Sleepless in Smithers
Sun Jun 23, 2:00am S2 E11 Sophie's Secret
Sun Jun 23, 2:30am S2 E12 Sleepless in Smithers
Tue Jun 25, 6:00pm S3 E1 A Berry Long Winter
Tue Jun 25, 6:30pm S3 E2 Collateral Cubs
Fri Jun 28, 6:00pm S3 E1 A Berry Long Winter
Fri Jun 28, 6:30pm S3 E2 Collateral Cubs
Sat Jun 29, 1:00pm S3 E1 A Berry Long Winter
Sat Jun 29, 1:30pm S3 E2 Collateral Cubs
Sat Jun 29, 11:00pm S3 E1 A Berry Long Winter
Sat Jun 29, 11:30pm S3 E2 Collateral Cubs
Sun Jun 30, 2:00am S3 E1 A Berry Long Winter
Sun Jun 30, 2:30am S3 E2 Collateral Cubs
Tue Jul 2, 6:00pm S3 E3 Velcro Bears
Tue Jul 2, 6:30pm S3 E4 Mini Moose and Brawler Bears
Fri Jul 5, 6:00pm S3 E3 Velcro Bears
Fri Jul 5, 6:30pm S3 E4 Mini Moose and Brawler Bears
Sat Jul 6, 1:00pm S3 E3 Velcro Bears
Sat Jul 6, 1:30pm S3 E4 Mini Moose and Brawler Bears
Sat Jul 6, 11:00pm S3 E3 Velcro Bears
Sat Jul 6, 11:30pm S3 E4 Mini Moose and Brawler Bears
Sun Jul 7, 2:00am S3 E3 Velcro Bears
Sun Jul 7, 2:30am S3 E4 Mini Moose and Brawler Bears
Tue Jul 9, 6:00pm S3 E5 The Houdini Bear
Tue Jul 9, 6:30pm S3 E6 Deja Vu Moose
Fri Jul 12, 6:00pm S3 E5 The Houdini Bear
Fri Jul 12, 6:30pm S3 E6 Deja Vu Moose
Sat Jul 13, 1:00pm S3 E5 The Houdini Bear
Sat Jul 13, 1:30pm S3 E6 Deja Vu Moose
Sat Jul 13, 11:00pm S3 E5 The Houdini Bear
Sat Jul 13, 11:30pm S3 E6 Deja Vu Moose
Sun Jul 14, 2:00am S3 E5 The Houdini Bear
Sun Jul 14, 2:30am S3 E6 Deja Vu Moose
Tue Jul 16, 6:00pm S3 E7 Grin and Bear It
Tue Jul 16, 6:30pm S3 E8 Long Shots
Fri Jul 19, 6:00pm S3 E7 Grin and Bear It
Fri Jul 19, 6:30pm S3 E8 Long Shots
Sat Jul 20, 1:00pm S3 E7 Grin and Bear It
Sat Jul 20, 1:30pm S3 E8 Long Shots
Sat Jul 20, 11:00pm S3 E7 Grin and Bear It
Sat Jul 20, 11:30pm S3 E8 Long Shots
Sun Jul 21, 2:00am S3 E7 Grin and Bear It
Sun Jul 21, 2:30am S3 E8 Long Shots
Tue Jul 23, 6:00pm S3 E9 Grounded
Tue Jul 23, 6:30pm S3 E10 Catch and Release
Fri Jul 26, 6:00pm S3 E9 Grounded
Fri Jul 26, 6:30pm S3 E10 Catch and Release
Sat Jul 27, 1:00pm S3 E9 Grounded
Sat Jul 27, 1:30pm S3 E10 Catch and Release
Sat Jul 27, 11:00pm S3 E9 Grounded
Sat Jul 27, 11:30pm S3 E10 Catch and Release
Sun Jul 28, 2:00am S3 E9 Grounded
Sun Jul 28, 2:30am S3 E10 Catch and Release
Tue Jul 30, 6:00pm S3 E11 Renny the Runt
Tue Jul 30, 6:30pm S3 E12 Loner Bears