Wild Bear Rescue | Knowledge.ca

Wild Bear Rescue

Wild Bear Rescue

Orphaned black bear and grizzly cubs are given a second chance at life by Angelika Langen and the Northern Lights Wildlife Shelter in Smithers, BC.

Season
Sat Dec 22, 12:30pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Sat Dec 22, 6:30pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Mon Dec 24, 7:30pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Tue Dec 25, 6:30pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Sat Dec 29, 12:30pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Sat Dec 29, 6:30pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Mon Dec 31, 7:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Tue Jan 1, 6:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Sat Jan 5, 12:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Sat Jan 5, 6:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Mon Jan 7, 7:30pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Tue Jan 8, 6:30pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Sat Jan 12, 12:30pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Sat Jan 12, 6:30pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Mon Jan 14, 7:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Tue Jan 15, 6:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Sat Jan 19, 12:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Sat Jan 19, 6:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out