Wild Bear Rescue | Knowledge.ca

Wild Bear Rescue

Wild Bear Rescue

Orphaned black bear and grizzly cubs are given a second chance at life by Angelika Langen and the Northern Lights Wildlife Shelter in Smithers, BC.

Season
Sun Sep 20, 1:00pm
S1 E5 Bearly Ready
Sun Sep 20, 1:30pm
S1 E6 Open Gate
Tue Sep 22, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Tue Sep 22, 7:30pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Wed Sep 23, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Wed Sep 23, 6:30pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Wed Sep 23, 11:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Wed Sep 23, 11:30pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Sun Sep 27, 1:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Sun Sep 27, 1:30pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Tue Sep 29, 7:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Tue Sep 29, 7:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Wed Sep 30, 6:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Wed Sep 30, 6:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Wed Sep 30, 11:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Wed Sep 30, 11:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Sun Oct 4, 1:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Sun Oct 4, 1:30pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Tue Oct 6, 7:00pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Tue Oct 6, 7:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Wed Oct 7, 6:00pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Wed Oct 7, 6:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Wed Oct 7, 11:00pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Wed Oct 7, 11:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Sun Oct 11, 1:00pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Sun Oct 11, 1:30pm
S1 E12 Lights Out
Tue Oct 13, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Intruder Bear
Tue Oct 13, 7:30pm
S2 E2 Bear Hugs & Moose Kisses
Wed Oct 14, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Intruder Bear
Wed Oct 14, 6:30pm
S2 E2 Bear Hugs & Moose Kisses
Wed Oct 14, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Intruder Bear
Wed Oct 14, 11:30pm
S2 E2 Bear Hugs & Moose Kisses
Sun Oct 18, 1:00pm
S2 E1 Intruder Bear
Sun Oct 18, 1:30pm
S2 E2 Bear Hugs & Moose Kisses
Tue Oct 20, 7:00pm
S2 E3 Barreling Bears
Tue Oct 20, 7:30pm
S2 E4 Critter Care
Wed Oct 21, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Barreling Bears
Wed Oct 21, 6:30pm
S2 E4 Critter Care
Wed Oct 21, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Barreling Bears
Wed Oct 21, 11:30pm
S2 E4 Critter Care
Sun Oct 25, 1:00pm
S2 E3 Barreling Bears
Sun Oct 25, 1:30pm
S2 E4 Critter Care
Tue Oct 27, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Wild, Wild Grizzly
Tue Oct 27, 7:30pm
S2 E6 The Biggest Release Ever
Wed Oct 28, 6:00pm
S2 E5 Wild, Wild Grizzly
Wed Oct 28, 6:30pm
S2 E6 The Biggest Release Ever
Wed Oct 28, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Wild, Wild Grizzly
Wed Oct 28, 11:30pm
S2 E6 The Biggest Release Ever