Wild Bear Rescue | Knowledge.ca

Wild Bear Rescue

Wild Bear Rescue

Orphaned black bear and grizzly cubs are given a second chance at life by Angelika Langen and the Northern Lights Wildlife Shelter in Smithers, BC.

Season
Sat Dec 14, 6:00pm
S1 E2 A Taste of Freedom
Sun Dec 15, 12:00pm
S1 E2 A Taste of Freedom
Mon Dec 16, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Catch and Release
Thu Dec 19, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Catch and Release
Sat Dec 21, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Catch and Release
Sun Dec 22, 12:00pm
S1 E3 Catch and Release
Mon Dec 23, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Cub Trauma
Thu Dec 26, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Cub Trauma
Sat Dec 28, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Cub Trauma
Sun Dec 29, 12:00pm
S1 E4 Cub Trauma
Mon Dec 30, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Bearly Ready
Thu Jan 2, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Bearly Ready
Sun Jan 5, 12:00pm
S1 E5 Bearly Ready
Mon Jan 6, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Open Gate
Tue Jan 7, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Open Gate
Thu Jan 9, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Open Gate
Sun Jan 12, 12:00pm
S1 E6 Open Gate
Mon Jan 13, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Tue Jan 14, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Thu Jan 16, 11:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Sun Jan 19, 12:00pm
S1 E7 Roadside Triage
Mon Jan 20, 7:00pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Tue Jan 21, 6:00pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Thu Jan 23, 11:00pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Sun Jan 26, 12:00pm
S1 E8 The Elusive Ones
Mon Jan 27, 7:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Tue Jan 28, 6:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Thu Jan 30, 11:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Sun Feb 2, 12:00pm
S1 E9 Mud and Guts
Mon Feb 3, 7:00pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Tue Feb 4, 6:00pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Thu Feb 6, 11:00pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Sun Feb 9, 12:00pm
S1 E10 Hungry Bears
Mon Feb 10, 7:00pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!
Tue Feb 11, 6:00pm
S1 E11 Grizzlies!