Emergency Room: Life and Death at VGH | Knowledge.ca

Emergency Room: Life and Death at VGH

Emergency Room: Life and Death at VGH

Emergency Room: Life and Death at VGH follows a dedicated medical team as they face the challenges of working in British Columbia's busiest emergency department.

Season
Earwig

Two ER nurses remember a patient with a pain in the ear.

Mon Jun 25, 10:00pm
S1 E2 Talk to Me
Fri Jun 29, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Talk to Me
Mon Jul 2, 10:00pm
S1 E3 Full Moon
Fri Jul 6, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Full Moon
Mon Jul 9, 10:00pm
S1 E4 Downtown
Fri Jul 13, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Downtown
Mon Jul 16, 10:00pm
S1 E5 The Donor
Fri Jul 20, 11:00pm
S1 E5 The Donor
Mon Jul 23, 10:00pm
S1 E6 Watch Me
Fri Jul 27, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Watch Me
Mon Jul 30, 10:00pm
S2 E1 We Turn No One Away