America Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

America Over the Edge

America Over the Edge

From Boston and New York to Philidelphia and beyond, trace one of the most diverse coastlines in the world and discover the natural beauty found along America's East Coast.

Sat Apr 4, 1:00pm
E2 Independence Trail
Mon Apr 6, 6:00pm
E3 Massachusetts Bay
Sat Apr 11, 1:00pm
E3 Massachusetts Bay
Mon Apr 13, 6:00pm
E4 Cape Cod
Sat Apr 18, 1:00pm
E4 Cape Cod
Mon Apr 20, 6:00pm
E5 Rhode Island
Sat Apr 25, 1:00pm
E5 Rhode Island
Mon Apr 27, 6:00pm
E6 Long Island Sound
Sat May 2, 1:00pm
E6 Long Island Sound
Mon May 4, 6:00pm
E7 New York City
Sat May 9, 1:00pm
E7 New York City
Mon May 11, 6:00pm
E8 Historic Hudson River
Sat May 16, 1:00pm
E8 Historic Hudson River
Mon May 18, 6:00pm
E9 Long Island
Sat May 23, 1:00pm
E9 Long Island
Mon May 25, 6:00pm
E10 Jersey Shore
Sat May 30, 1:00pm
E10 Jersey Shore