Angry Planet | Knowledge.ca

Angry Planet

Angry Planet

George Kourounis is on special assignment. As the planet heats up, natural disasters are more frequent and severe. He experiences them and reports back from the front lines of climate change.

Thu Aug 16, 6:00pm
E8 Iceberg Alley
Thu Aug 16, 11:00pm
E8 Iceberg Alley
Sat Aug 18, 2:00pm
E8 Iceberg Alley
Wed Aug 22, 7:00pm
E9 The Unstoppable Force of Bangladesh
Thu Aug 23, 6:00pm
E9 The Unstoppable Force of Bangladesh
Thu Aug 23, 11:00pm
E9 The Unstoppable Force of Bangladesh
Sat Aug 25, 2:00pm
E9 The Unstoppable Force of Bangladesh
Wed Aug 29, 7:00pm
E10 Polar Peril
Thu Aug 30, 6:00pm
E10 Polar Peril
Thu Aug 30, 11:00pm
E10 Polar Peril
Sat Sep 1, 2:00pm
E10 Polar Peril
Wed Sep 12, 6:00pm
E1 Rising Oceans
Wed Sep 19, 6:00pm
E2 River of Doubt
Wed Sep 26, 6:00pm
E3 Cabo Verde Volcano
Wed Oct 3, 6:00pm
E4 Black Magic Island
Wed Oct 10, 6:00pm
E5 Burning Australia