Art of the Heist | Knowledge.ca

Art of the Heist

Art of the Heist

Back for a second season, this series reveals the secrets behind high-profile art thefts of the 20th and 21st centuries.

Season
Sun Nov 18, 4:00am
S2 E6 On the Trail of Moche Gold
Fri Nov 23, 2:00am
S2 E3 Miami Sting
Sun Nov 25, 4:00am
S2 E7 The Disappeared
Fri Nov 30, 2:00am
S2 E4 The Man Who Stole the Mona Lisa
Sun Dec 2, 4:00am
S2 E8 The Thieving Don Juan
Fri Dec 7, 2:00am
S2 E5 The Russian Conspiracy
Sun Dec 9, 4:00am
S1 E1 The Big Sting
Fri Dec 14, 2:00am
S2 E6 On the Trail of Moche Gold
Sun Dec 16, 4:00am
S1 E2 The World's Biggest Heist
Fri Dec 21, 2:00am
S2 E7 The Disappeared
Sun Dec 23, 4:00am
S1 E3 The Forger and the Conman
Fri Dec 28, 2:00am
S2 E8 The Thieving Don Juan
Sun Dec 30, 4:00am
S1 E4 The Search for the Scream