The Ascent of Woman

The Ascent of Woman

Historian Amanda Foreman charts the changing role of women, from the dawn of civilization to the modern day.

Description

Historian Amanda Foreman charts the changing role of women, from the dawn of civilization to the modern day.

Tue May 28, 4:00am E4 Revolution
Thu May 30, 3:00am E4 Revolution
Wed Jun 26, 9:00pm E1 Civilisation
Thu Jun 27, 1:00am E1 Civilisation
Wed Jul 3, 9:00pm E2 Separation
Thu Jul 4, 1:00am E2 Separation
Wed Jul 10, 9:00pm E3 Power
Thu Jul 11, 1:00am E3 Power
Wed Jul 17, 9:00pm E4 Revolution
Thu Jul 18, 1:00am E4 Revolution