The Brokenwood Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

The Brokenwood Mysteries

The Brokenwood Mysteries

In this series, the scenery is idyllic and the people friendly, if a bit quirky. But beneath the pleasant veneer are dark secrets fuelled by greed, lust and envy, which all too often lead to murder.

Season
Sun Mar 31, 8:00pm
S1 E4 Hunting the Stag
Mon Apr 1, 12:00am
S1 E4 Hunting the Stag
Sun Apr 7, 8:00pm
S2 E1 Leather & Lace
Mon Apr 8, 12:00am
S2 E1 Leather & Lace
Sun Apr 14, 8:00pm
S2 E2 To Die or Not to Die
Mon Apr 15, 12:00am
S2 E2 To Die or Not to Die
Sun Apr 21, 8:00pm
S2 E3 Catch of the Day
Mon Apr 22, 12:00am
S2 E3 Catch of the Day
Sun Apr 28, 8:00pm
S2 E4 Blood Pink
Mon Apr 29, 12:00am
S2 E4 Blood Pink
Sun May 5, 8:00pm
S3 E1 The Black Widower
Mon May 6, 12:00am
S3 E1 The Black Widower
Sun May 12, 8:00pm
S3 E2 Over Her Dead Body
Mon May 13, 12:00am
S3 E2 Over Her Dead Body
Sun May 19, 8:00pm
S3 E3 The Killing Machine
Mon May 20, 12:00am
S3 E3 The Killing Machine