The Brokenwood Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

The Brokenwood Mysteries

The Brokenwood Mysteries

In this series, the scenery is idyllic and the people friendly, if a bit quirky. But beneath the pleasant veneer are dark secrets fuelled by greed, lust and envy, which all too often lead to murder.

Season
Mon May 20, 12:00am
S3 E3 The Killing Machine
Sun May 26, 8:00pm
S3 E4 A Merry Bloody Christmas
Mon May 27, 12:00am
S3 E4 A Merry Bloody Christmas
Sun Jun 2, 8:00pm
S4 E1 Fall from Grace
Mon Jun 3, 12:00am
S4 E1 Fall from Grace
Sun Jun 9, 8:00pm
S4 E2 Stone Cold Dead
Mon Jun 10, 12:00am
S4 E2 Stone Cold Dead
Sun Jun 16, 8:00pm
S4 E3 The Scarecrow
Mon Jun 17, 12:00am
S4 E3 The Scarecrow
Sun Jun 23, 8:00pm
S4 E4 As If Nothing Had Happened...
Mon Jun 24, 12:00am
S4 E4 As If Nothing Had Happened...
Sun Jun 30, 8:00pm
S5 E1 Scared to Death
Mon Jul 1, 12:00am
S5 E1 Scared to Death
Sun Jul 7, 8:00pm
S5 E2 Bride Not to Be
Mon Jul 8, 12:00am
S5 E2 Bride Not to Be
Sun Jul 14, 8:00pm
S5 E3 Tontine
Mon Jul 15, 12:00am
S5 E3 Tontine