Call the Midwife | Knowledge.ca

Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

The story of Jenny and the other midwives continue as they deal with the all the problems Poplar has to throw at them, including abandoned babies, advances in medicine and life in 1950s London.

Season
Fri Jun 21, 8:00pm
S3 E3 Call the Midwife
Sat Jun 22, 12:00am
S3 E3 Call the Midwife
Fri Jun 28, 8:00pm
S3 E4 Call the Midwife
Sat Jun 29, 12:00am
S3 E4 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 5, 8:00pm
S3 E5 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 6, 12:00am
S3 E5 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 12, 8:00pm
S3 E6 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 13, 12:00am
S3 E6 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 19, 8:00pm
S3 E7 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 20, 12:00am
S3 E7 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 26, 8:00pm
S3 E8 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 27, 12:00am
S3 E8 Call the Midwife
Fri Aug 2, 8:00pm
S3 E9 Call the Midwife
Sat Aug 3, 12:00am
S3 E9 Call the Midwife
Fri Aug 9, 8:00pm
S3 E10 Call the Midwife
Sat Aug 10, 12:00am
S3 E10 Call the Midwife
Fri Aug 16, 8:00pm
S4 E1 Call the Midwife
Sat Aug 17, 12:00am
S4 E1 Call the Midwife