Call the Midwife | Knowledge.ca

Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

The midwives, nurses and nuns of Nonnatus House do all they can to help their East London community, while dealing with difficult pregancies, advances in medicine and their own personal challenges.

Sat Aug 20, 4:00am
S3 E2 Call the Midwife
Tue Aug 23, 2:00am
S3 E3 Call the Midwife
Sat Aug 27, 4:00am
S3 E3 Call the Midwife
Tue Aug 30, 2:00am
S3 E4 Call the Midwife
Sat Sep 3, 4:00am
S3 E4 Call the Midwife
Tue Sep 6, 2:00am
S3 E5 Call the Midwife
Sat Sep 10, 4:00am
S3 E5 Call the Midwife
Tue Sep 13, 2:00am
S3 E6 Call the Midwife
Sat Sep 17, 4:00am
S3 E6 Call the Midwife
Tue Sep 20, 2:00am
S3 E7 Call the Midwife
Sat Sep 24, 4:00am
S3 E7 Call the Midwife
Tue Sep 27, 2:00am
S3 E8 Call the Midwife
Sat Oct 1, 4:00am
S3 E8 Call the Midwife