Call the Midwife | Knowledge.ca

Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

The story of midwives, nurses and nuns as they deal with the all the problems Poplar has to throw at them, including abandoned babies, advances in medicine and life in 1950s London.

Season
Fri Jun 25, 8:00pm
S6 E6 Call the Midwife
Sat Jun 26, 12:00am
S6 E6 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 2, 8:00pm
S6 E7 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 3, 12:00am
S6 E7 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 9, 8:00pm
S6 E8 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 10, 12:00am
S6 E8 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 16, 8:00pm
S6 E9 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 17, 12:00am
S6 E9 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 23, 8:00pm
S6 E10 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 24, 12:00am
S6 E10 Call the Midwife
Fri Jul 30, 8:00pm
S7 E1 Call the Midwife
Sat Jul 31, 12:00am
S7 E1 Call the Midwife