Call the Midwife | Knowledge.ca

Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

The story of midwives, nurses and nuns as they deal with the all the problems Poplar has to throw at them, including abandoned babies, advances in medicine and life in 1950s London.

Season
Fri Oct 18, 8:00pm
S4 E10 Call the Midwife
Sat Oct 19, 12:00am
S4 E10 Call the Midwife
Fri Oct 25, 8:00pm
S5 E1 Call the Midwife
Sat Oct 26, 12:00am
S5 E1 Call the Midwife
Fri Nov 1, 8:00pm
S5 E2 Call the Midwife
Sat Nov 2, 12:00am
S5 E2 Call the Midwife
Fri Nov 8, 8:00pm
S5 E3 Call the Midwife
Sat Nov 9, 12:00am
S5 E3 Call the Midwife
Fri Nov 15, 8:00pm
S5 E4 Call the Midwife
Sat Nov 16, 12:00am
S5 E4 Call the Midwife
Fri Nov 22, 8:00pm
S5 E5 Call the Midwife
Sat Nov 23, 12:00am
S5 E5 Call the Midwife
Fri Nov 29, 8:00pm
S5 E6 Call the Midwife
Sat Nov 30, 12:00am
S5 E6 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 6, 8:00pm
S5 E7 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 7, 12:00am
S5 E7 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 13, 8:00pm
S5 E8 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 14, 12:00am
S5 E8 Call the Midwife