Call the Midwife | Knowledge.ca

Call the Midwife

Call the Midwife

The midwives, nurses and nuns of Nonnatus House deal with difficult pregnancies, health problems and their own personal challenges in the East London community of Poplar.

Season
Tue Nov 29, 2:00am
S4 E7 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 2, 8:00pm
S8 E7 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 3, 12:00am
S8 E7 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 3, 4:00am
S4 E7 Call the Midwife
Tue Dec 6, 2:00am
S4 E8 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 9, 8:00pm
S8 E8 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 10, 12:00am
S8 E8 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 10, 4:00am
S4 E8 Call the Midwife
Tue Dec 13, 2:00am
S4 E9 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 16, 8:00pm
S8 E9 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 17, 12:00am
S8 E9 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 17, 4:00am
S4 E9 Call the Midwife
Tue Dec 20, 2:00am
S4 E10 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 23, 8:00pm
S8 E10 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 24, 12:00am
S8 E10 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 24, 4:00am
S4 E10 Call the Midwife
Tue Dec 27, 2:00am
S5 E1 Call the Midwife
Fri Dec 30, 8:00pm
S9 E1 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 31, 12:00am
S9 E1 Call the Midwife
Sat Dec 31, 4:00am
S5 E1 Call the Midwife
Tue Jan 3, 2:00am
S5 E2 Call the Midwife
Fri Jan 6, 8:00pm
S9 E2 Call the Midwife
Sat Jan 7, 12:00am
S9 E2 Call the Midwife
Sat Jan 7, 4:00am
S5 E2 Call the Midwife
Tue Jan 10, 2:00am
S5 E3 Call the Midwife
Fri Jan 13, 8:00pm
S9 E3 Call the Midwife
Sat Jan 14, 12:00am
S9 E3 Call the Midwife
Sat Jan 14, 4:00am
S5 E3 Call the Midwife
Tue Jan 17, 2:00am
S5 E4 Call the Midwife
Fri Jan 20, 8:00pm
S9 E4 Call the Midwife
Sat Jan 21, 12:00am
S9 E4 Call the Midwife
Sat Jan 21, 4:00am
S5 E4 Call the Midwife
Tue Jan 24, 2:00am
S5 E5 Call the Midwife